Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
basert på 441 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 441 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Dhanang W. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
Tiny Pool & Lovely Balinese Ethnic Garden
The garden and room wake me up that I am in Bali
staffs were friendly, it has tiny pool, the things that i like are the room and the garden are decorated in balinese ethnic style. the most i don't like about this hotel is the water that we use to take a bath is too salty, you have to buy mineral water to brush your teeth, and the toilet needs to be updated, too old fashioned, breakfast for local traveller is the same one that is served at losmen or the same level as we have to wait the lady in the kitchen to make us some fried rice. but not for you who are used to eat bread and fruit in the morning, they served ala buffet. we only stay for one night.
Skrevet 04 oktober 2012

Lorraine E. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2012
Quiet and Relaxing
Location, friendly staff.
Lovely villas, right on the beachfront. Helpful and friendly staff. Clean large room. Nice pool and access direct to the ocean. A long way from Kuta and Legian and the hassle of shopping there, but scooter hire is reasonable and taxi's abound. The restaurant was good, the breakfast fairly basic but satisfying. Everything you need is within a short distance, whether it be massage and pampering or a little shopping or eating.
Skrevet 03 oktober 2012

andy W. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
Kind of old hotel but still ok
Next to the beach
I dont really stay in hotel so i dont really have words to say
Skrevet 02 oktober 2012

Sukiyanto S. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2012
Small hotel but quite good location
easy access to the beach, private
we stayed at garden villa, but the condition are poor, no hot water, not enough lighting, old room. breakfast are poor, but fortunately there are many restaurants nearby, can be reached by walking, and many mini markets around. at the third night we asked to move to another room that had hot water, we moved to suite room, which are cheaper than our garden villa actually, but we were so surprised, the room was much much better than our old room in garden villa, hot water, enough lighting, and good lcd television.
Skrevet 29 september 2012

Harianto S. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
lovely hotel w/private beach
private beachs n romance
nice to be couple n romance also for the childrens save
Skrevet 27 september 2012

catherine G. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 10 netter i september 2012
great location, very quite
the room was right next to the pool, for the children
I would recomend this hotel to anybody, and would stay there again
Skrevet 26 september 2012

Roy A. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
Lokasi yang hebat tapi kamar tidak bagus
akses langsung ke pantai
kami menginap di kamar ocean suite yang berada di dekat pantai,kamar sudah tua.tidak ada air panas
Skrevet 26 september 2012

Mr. T. fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2012
Old Hotel with big rooms
Quiet place
The rooms are spacious and clean enough, but the hotel is very quiet so little bit creepy. When we were there, there were only us. Its location is secluded, quite hard to go everywhere and there are not any recommended restaurant around. Lucky the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful even though they are only afew
Skrevet 22 september 2012

Mark R. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
The Ocean Suite was just charismatic
The gardens were beautifully maintained - the proximity to the beach and the attentive service made the stay a pleasure
Only stayed for the one night but I would stay again and spend the week.
Skrevet 18 september 2012

Chris C. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2012
Great little hotel
Great service, nice little niche hotel
We found Benoa Beach front a great niche hotel nestled in amongst the bigger type hotels, but that suited us and our needs. We had friendly staff that were very helpful and our room was clean and of a high standard (in Balinese terms of room standards) If we went to Nusa Dua again we would definitely go to the Benoa again
Skrevet 18 september 2012