Bra 7,2
basert på 444 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 444 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

alexander fra Russland
Reiste alene
Garden villa
Opphold på 19 netter i oktober 2012
lovely hotel but big truble from constraction near
not expensive hotel in silens place on beach
we were in the benoa hotel two years ago very liked it. But in this time we were surprised the big constraction near hotel. not agoda not hotel nobody did not said me about problem.we looked for place to vizit to not staing at hotel during day and had rest far from hotel. So 500 points from agoda to next time for discount of booking hotel will small injoing for us.
Skrevet 31 oktober 2012

Boon fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
a rustic resort tucked away in benoa
it has a real 'village' feel about it
opted to stay at benoa instead of nusa dua whilst attending a conference so i selected this hotel. was quite surprised as i had expected a larger hotel with more rooms. that said i found the environment pleasant and very rustic but it may not be suitable for business travelers with corporate service-style expectations. The facilities of the hotel is bare minimum and not very well maintained. it didn't bother me but be warned.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2012

Novian fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Suite
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2012
nice hotel for holiday not for business
near from the beach, great view,
nice place for holiday with your family, very big room . if you want to see beach you can walk behind the hotel. breakfast is not good, small swimming pool
Skrevet 22 oktober 2012

Dhanang fra Indonesia
Par
Suite
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
Tiny Pool & Lovely Balinese Ethnic Garden
The garden and room wake me up that I am in Bali
staffs were friendly, it has tiny pool, the things that i like are the room and the garden are decorated in balinese ethnic style. the most i don't like about this hotel is the water that we use to take a bath is too salty, you have to buy mineral water to brush your teeth, and the toilet needs to be updated, too old fashioned, breakfast for local traveller is the same one that is served at losmen or the same level as we have to wait the lady in the kitchen to make us some fried rice. but not for you who are used to eat bread and fruit in the morning, they served ala buffet. we only stay for one night.
Skrevet 04 oktober 2012

Lorraine fra Australia
Par
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2012
Quiet and Relaxing
Location, friendly staff.
Lovely villas, right on the beachfront. Helpful and friendly staff. Clean large room. Nice pool and access direct to the ocean. A long way from Kuta and Legian and the hassle of shopping there, but scooter hire is reasonable and taxi's abound. The restaurant was good, the breakfast fairly basic but satisfying. Everything you need is within a short distance, whether it be massage and pampering or a little shopping or eating.
Skrevet 03 oktober 2012

andy fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Suite
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
Kind of old hotel but still ok
Next to the beach
I dont really stay in hotel so i dont really have words to say
Skrevet 02 oktober 2012

Sukiyanto fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Garden villa
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2012
Small hotel but quite good location
easy access to the beach, private
we stayed at garden villa, but the condition are poor, no hot water, not enough lighting, old room. breakfast are poor, but fortunately there are many restaurants nearby, can be reached by walking, and many mini markets around. at the third night we asked to move to another room that had hot water, we moved to suite room, which are cheaper than our garden villa actually, but we were so surprised, the room was much much better than our old room in garden villa, hot water, enough lighting, and good lcd television.
Skrevet 29 september 2012

Harianto fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Suite
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
lovely hotel w/private beach
private beachs n romance
nice to be couple n romance also for the childrens save
Skrevet 27 september 2012

catherine fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 10 netter i september 2012
great location, very quite
the room was right next to the pool, for the children
I would recomend this hotel to anybody, and would stay there again
Skrevet 26 september 2012

Roy fra Indonesia
Par
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
Lokasi yang hebat tapi kamar tidak bagus
akses langsung ke pantai
kami menginap di kamar ocean suite yang berada di dekat pantai,kamar sudah tua.tidak ada air panas
Skrevet 26 september 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: