Veldig bra 7,2
basert på 444 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 444 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Ferdy fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Suite
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
Nice room
Big room and clean
The room was nice, but the beach wasn't.
Skrevet 01 juli 2013

Kate fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Traditional hotel beside building site
Would have been a good stay if it wasn't for the large building site right next door
Unfortunately the work on the building site was very noisy and most of the time, even through the night. Rooms are nice but bathroom not very clean and needs updated. Staff seem to have switched off probably due to lack of customers.
Skrevet 28 juni 2013

Ni fra Indonesia
Par
Garden villa
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
nice villa but it was a construction in next hotel
room, next to the water and nice garden
We will coming back :)
Skrevet 25 juni 2013

atika fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Garden villa
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
It's Like Private Beach
Great Location, Nice View, Water Sports
The location is really in front of the beach, like its name, especially if you get Garden Villa across the swimming pool, then you can see the ocean view from your villa. I took for Garden Villa, It has a big garden with the gazebo and big room with comfortable bed. There are some restaurants and mini markets around. At the beach, there are some people who will offer you for water sports. The Beach is not too crowded, so It feels like a private beach. Don't forget to bring repellent, there are many mosquito at night.
Skrevet 31 mai 2013

MEI fra Malaysia
Par
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
scary mosquito, cant enjoy nice breakfast
beach, spa, water sport
mosquito everywhere, cant enjoy nice breakfast with irritating mosquito, don dare to go out from the room withing the hotel area, huge room with big bath room.
Skrevet 12 mai 2013

Liz fra Australia
Reiste alene
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2013
Comfortable beachfront traditional villas
Beachfront.
Excessive noise from huge building project next door was unpleasant. Property swarming with mosquitos.
Skrevet 09 mai 2013

ANUHYA fra India
Par
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Near Ocean Standard room, Clean room ok for budget
Customer Service,Shopping and Near Ocean
Skrevet 30 april 2013

Yeni fra Indonesia
Par
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
great place for enjoying sunrise in Benoa
location and view
we enjoy the sunrise in Benoa Beach. the location was great but the room was so far to the beach. only the restaurant was front of the beach. there was too minimum choices for breakfast.
Skrevet 29 april 2013

Craig fra Australia
Par
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 10 netter i mars 2013
Tranquil and quiet
small, luscious garden, close to beach
After asking for a room change due to the bathroom plumbing not up to standard, we were happily given a newly re-furbished villa. The staff were friendly and helpful. Downfall was the lack of (although cleaned) stain free white towels.
Skrevet 13 april 2013

Josefina fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Suite
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Friendly staff
Skrevet 01 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: