Bra 7,2
basert på 443 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 443 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

matthew fra Storbritannia
Par
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2013
Very peaceful and close to the beach
peaceful, friendly staff
Skrevet 02 september 2013

Rasmus fra Danmark
Par
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Nice value
Beach, spa and placement
Vi stayed at the hotel for 3 days, everything was fine at the hotel. I would go back if I sould go to Nusa Dua. They dont speak good english. We had some problems with our toilet but it was fixed in 10 min perfect service.
Skrevet 24 august 2013

Barbara fra Østerrike
Familie med små barn
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2013
very relaxing and beautiful holiday
clean quiet beautiful
very beautiful villas, very nice staff, thank you very much! We really enjoyed our time there.
Skrevet 21 august 2013

Basil fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Below average.
Clean bedroom, close to beach and resturants.
I do not have really anything nice to say about this hotel. Photographs on the website are deceiving. There are NO ocean view apartments or villas, ocean view means closer to the beach. Villas are walled and the gardens are infested with mosquitoes. The bedrooms are clean and comfortable but, bathroom was grubby.Basin,vanity and tiles are moldy and tap fittings corroded. Our first dinner, the staff ignored us, I had to get up and make my order at the bar for food and drinks. We did not have dinner there again for the rest of our stay. Holiday Inns are constructing a massive hotel next door which towers and overlooks the resort. Unless you are looking for budget accommodation, I would give this resort a miss.
Skrevet 20 august 2013

Anna fra Sverige
Reiste alene
Suite
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Big room, close to the beach
Big room, outdoor shower, mosqito-net
I think it is a nice hotel for the price. Close to the beach, but you need to walk for a bit to get to the nice area, the beach next to the hotel is not very clean. But overall its a nice hotel and i would consider going back,bfelt very safe.
Skrevet 19 august 2013

Syarif fra Indonesia
Familie med eldre barn
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
I didn't really enjoy may stay in this hotel
Nice garden, privat beach, large room
The hotel looks dirty due to construction activity right next to the hotel. The cleanliness of the hotel should be improved seriouslly. It Will be helpfull to improve the situation by proviiding wifi connection in the rooms.
Skrevet 14 august 2013

Valentina fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Great Villa near beach
Cleanlinnes,sightseeing,beaches and sun
The hotel was awesome because it's near the beach. And you can breakfast at hotel with a view of the beach And you can enjot water sport here, like banana boats, diving, jet ski, etc.
Skrevet 13 august 2013

josep fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Suite
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
traditional hotel with great location
big room, nice restauran and clean
Nice beach with water sport activities and traditional room design...,
Skrevet 12 juli 2013

Cesar fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Terrible
Location beac
The hotel is very old unfriendly poor security and no faciyies
Skrevet 03 juli 2013

Ferdy fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Suite
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
Nice room
Big room and clean
The room was nice, but the beach wasn't.
Skrevet 01 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: