Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5296 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

peter fra Irland
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Great spot, great value will definitely be coming back
Just great value
Skrevet 20 september 2016

WEISHEN fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Good
Check in time a bit late
Skrevet 15 september 2016

Lee fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Unbearably noisy 24/7
Roof top pool blasts music day and night. Bedrooms vibrate with the noise. Bedroom front doors and interconnecting doors have gaps all around them letting the noise through from landing and neighbouring rooms. More suitable for party people on a drinking holiday.
Skrevet 14 september 2016

Gary fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior - sammenhengende rom
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2016
Nice and clean, would stay here again.
Very basic in regards to facilities.
Skrevet 12 september 2016

Magdy fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Superior - sammenhengende rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
We enjoyed our stay especially the rooftop pool. Friendly staff. Issue with wifi but fixed in less than half an hour. In the heart of the action. Good reasonable breakfast. Will stay there again.
Skrevet 12 september 2016

Siobhan fra Australia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Reasonably satisfied
The hotel is in a good location if you want to be close to souvenir shops and bars, but it's a 10-15 minute walk to the beach. Staff were consistently friendly and helpful. It's a noisy hotel, so if you're looking for a restful break, this is not the place for you.
Skrevet 07 september 2016

Bridgette fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 9 netter i august 2016
Great Location
Perfect location and the pool side atmosphere is great!
Skrevet 07 september 2016

Samuel fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
weekend stay
was good for the price, but i expected newer rooms for a 4 star hotel rating
Skrevet 06 september 2016

Shaffik fra Sri Lanka
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Ok
Good Property on a very good location but more restriction with they have and WiFi doesn't work in the rooms.
Skrevet 05 september 2016

Siti fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Good location for everything!
The hotel is right smack in the center of legian. Good location for shopping, food and party! The hotel staff was friendly and upgraded us to the deluxe room. Room was spacious and well maintained. Food for breakfast was adequate and good. Value for money and will return time and time again when I visit Bali. 20 mins walk to Kuta Beach and about 10 mins by transport. The hotel is still undergoing renovation so the rooms can get a little complicated. But all in all, a good place to stay when in legian!
Skrevet 05 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: