Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 453 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 453 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,1

Thao H. fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it
Skrevet 14 juli 2014

Soo C. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
I found dirty on my bed sheet and blanket {Big stun of cooffee/tea) Wont be coming back to this hotel
Skrevet 01 juli 2014

Soo C. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.
Skrevet 01 juli 2014

Soo C. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Nothing special, old hotel
budget hotel
Old The blanket is dirty, room cleanliness is the main concern. I wont come back to this hotel anymore
Skrevet 18 juni 2014

CHEE L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Nice, Relax & Fun
Nice, Relax & Fun
It is nice place, u will find ethnic and culture building view on there, feel so relax and warm feeling from owner, they also provide transport to other place with nice price.
Skrevet 15 juni 2014

Willem H. fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2014
Cheap & Cheerful, lovely gardens
Low price, lovely gardens, great location
If you're looking for a cheap / budget guesthouse near the centre of Ubud, Teba House is definitely a good option. Nice gardens and friendly / helpful staff, good working wifi as well. Rooms are clean, beds pretty hard (I didn't sleep that well the first couple of nights), bathrooms pretty basic. Don't expect magic for that price in Ubud, but they're generally clean. Recommended lovely location, had a nice stay altogether.
Skrevet 14 mai 2014

Lisbeth P. fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Nice stay, i love ubud and Teba house was alright
Staff Gardens Location
Nice! I really enjoyed the stay because everybody was soo helpful
Skrevet 13 mai 2014

Stephen R. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Peaceful
Quiet surroundings, good view, decent location
Room was OK but basic. Nice courtyard gardens and quite location away from the road. Staff were good but got the feeling they would have preferred us to use some more of their services (we did everything independently).
Skrevet 03 mai 2014

siddharth C. fra India
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Hotel staff was very cordial and had a lovely stay
hotel staff really friendly and good people, close to many restaurants and ATM's
Had a great stay. hotel staff was really friendly. environment of the hotel was very homely. nice restaurants and easy ATM access just at walkable distance and there's also a shopping mart nearby. Breakfast was not so appealing but overall stay was really great. I liked the hotel surroundings and the doggie was funny.
Skrevet 25 april 2014

Mali V. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Nice , Value for Money
Nice / Friendly / Peaceful
- Nice - Peaceful - Clean - Value for money - friendly staff - Wifi ok - easy transport / near attraction
Skrevet 24 april 2014