Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 455 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 455 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,1
Sorter etter

Arno fra Sør-Afrika
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
basic, but fine.
location, location, location!
bare bones, very minimal but it's nice and central plus it's in a traditional Balinese house so you really get a feel for the place. It's not for everyone especially if you're looking for something lux but for the price I was happy.
Skrevet 22 september 2014

Yip fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Teba House Ubud Guest House
Lococation, Price, Convenient
The location is convenient with many small eatery nearby. Walking distance to some place of interests. For this hotel standard it is value for money.
Skrevet 20 september 2014

Anca fra Romania
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
OK for a few nights
price, location, garden
Skrevet 16 september 2014

TARAPORN fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
nice place
good location, food, nice
will back next time
Skrevet 03 september 2014

Dondon fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
good family owned lodge
helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.
Skrevet 03 september 2014

WEIJIAO fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Nice experience in Ubud
Great loation, helpful staff and nice garden
I had great experience in Teba. After i arrived in Uhud, and asked people about this guest house, almost all people knew there which help me a lot to find there by myself. It has a nice garden there, and very helpful staff.The rate is reasonable.
Skrevet 31 august 2014

Shalini fra USA
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Value for money
Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!
Skrevet 19 august 2014

Jose fra Spania
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
We decided to move to another place...
Breakfast
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
Skrevet 02 august 2014

Namasivayam fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
Good homely place
First value for money / service / cleaniness
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Skrevet 29 juli 2014

QIAN fra Kina
Familie med store barn
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Nice place to stay
The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
Skrevet 21 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: