Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 456 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 456 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,1
Sorter etter

Cindy fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
An unique place to stay to feel the baliness
Garden
Overall good.
Skrevet 03 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lauren fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
poor service
place to sleep in ubud
Poor service from staff. Very rude and kept trying to push us to use their taxi to leave. When we did not they were basically pushing us out the door. Also it was very dirty and hard to get towels.
Skrevet 31 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

wafa fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
people are rude
Moderate but did not like the staff
Skrevet 30 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Novian fra Indonesia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Nice Hotel
Location, Comfort, Clean
I stayed for 2 nights on the second floor. Nice view, clean, and comfort. I ride motorbike from Denpasar to Ubud and this hotel was easy to find. It's better to rent a motorbike if you go with yourself or partner. It will make your life easy to move from one place to another in Ubud :)
Skrevet 30 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

rosalyn fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
nice place
silence, simple, cheap
quiet nice
Skrevet 13 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Diana fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Small little quint place
Location, nice mini garden
Overall, the stay at Teba House Ubud was okay. The only let down was, we were staying on the ground floor of one of the room and our balcony view was totally blocked by a new room constructed in front of us, which we thought could have been a fairly new room constructed. That leaves us unable to admire the greens of their mini garden. Other than that, location wise it is pretty peaceful in that area and not too far away to walk to Ubud central area.
Skrevet 10 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Bernd fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Deluxe room great value for money
Value for money
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TRACEY fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Value for money
clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Vansana fra Laos
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Nice garden
Helpful Staffs, Quiet area, Reasonable price
The location is about 10-15 mn from Ubud center or the market, but that makes it a quiet place. If you need something, just ask the staffs, they will try to help you as much as they can.
Skrevet 14 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Quiet nice hidden place...
good location, very quiet and peaceful, & nice room
- hotel was very close to the famous bebek bengil restaurant, within walking distance. - hotel was also very close to the highly recommended Sang Spa (transport provided if you call the spa beforehand). - the hotel is very quiet and peaceful after 2000hrs, very good place to relax and have a peace of mind. - the staffs are helpful and friendly. - the room's is ok, did the job well for the price, but the aircon is not cold for some reason, luckily Ubud's weather is nice and chilly. - no TV in room and pool as well, do bring your own entertainment if you plan to stay in here.
Skrevet 03 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: