Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 452 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 452 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,1

fiona W. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2016
Review
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.
Skrevet 31 januar 2016

Peter K. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Quiet, relaxing stay in artsy Ubud area
Spacious room, lovely hosts and traditional brekkie
Just the perfect spot to ease back into the heat after a winter holiday in Europe. The owners are very hospitable, had a superb rest in the compound and appreciated the aircon. The breakfast every morning was different, loved the pandan pancakes with banana filling; always had a little fruit plate provided as well. The wifi unfortunately was intermittent in our room, however outside the room on the verandah we could get a reasonable signal. A great place to stay for the budget conscious traveller.
Skrevet 12 desember 2015

Ashleigh T. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Great stay
Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Skrevet 10 desember 2015

Joji M. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Simple rooms but great service
Service, location, cost
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Skrevet 01 desember 2015

christine O. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 11 netter i oktober 2015
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Skrevet 06 november 2015

Gunjan J. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 9 netter i oktober 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment
Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
Pleasent
Skrevet 16 oktober 2015

areiky S. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Good location and clean room
Price, safety n security, outdoor space
Good
Skrevet 11 oktober 2015

Hayley W. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.
Skrevet 02 oktober 2015

Kristi V. fra Nederland
Par
Opphold på 14 netter i september 2015
Lovely!
The people, the location and the overall look
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
Skrevet 26 september 2015

Thi D. fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Nice location and garden
Nice location and garden
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively
Skrevet 14 september 2015