Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 456 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 456 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,1
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Saul fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 8 netter i juli 2016
Home away from home!!!
Teba house is my go to when I stay in Ubud, every time I stay, I have a wonderful experience. The staff are excellent and always exceed my expectations. The rooms are simple, large and pretty, the surroundings are beautiful and the location is walking distance from fantastic yoga studios and delicious pleas to eat.
Skrevet 11 juli 2016

Maddy fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Beautiful quiet guest house close to Hanoman St
I had a wonderful stay here. My room was high up so I had a nice view in the morning, very spacious, included a bath tub, cupboard, aircon etc. breakfast was simple and tasty. Only a short walk to yoga barn and other lovely restaurants on hanoman st. The garden within the home stay is beautiful. Would highly recommend, and will stay here on my return.
Skrevet 07 juli 2016

Keri fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Handy stay close to town
Great location and friendly staff
Skrevet 04 juli 2016

Chakkaphong fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Cheap price to stay
Hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Cheap price and nice staff.
Skrevet 29 juni 2016

Viktor fra Australia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2016
Excellent!!
Excellent accommodation for this money. The best staff!! Very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast!!
Skrevet 24 juni 2016

Bernadett fra Myanmar
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Clean place with a nice garden
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.
Skrevet 30 mai 2016

Muhamad fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Worth it.
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.
Skrevet 20 mai 2016

Tomas fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Opphold på 8 netter i april 2016
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Skrevet 23 april 2016

Jisu fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 16 netter i april 2016
Great Location at Decent Price
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
Skrevet 21 april 2016

Tamao fra Japan
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Nice location
Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.
Skrevet 17 mars 2016


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: