Hyggelig 6,9
basert på 356 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 356 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,3
  • Mat/middag 5,6
Sorter etter

MARIA fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..
Nice staff
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
Skrevet 31 mai 2014

Terry fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.
The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
Skrevet 02 april 2014

Dwi fra Indonesia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
clean room, good staff
nice staff
Nice staff, clean room, good for people looking quiet surroundings
Skrevet 19 januar 2014

tisna fra Indonesia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
not recommended
not recommended
Skrevet 18 januar 2014

Da fra Australia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
all hotels should update today standard
location and prices
It too noisy and food could be improve to met customers and should you are care about services
Skrevet 30 desember 2013

Hartono fra Indonesia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Very poor
Nothing
The staff & management not flexible and helpless. The price is not cheap compare with the facility and services.
Skrevet 07 desember 2013

Rama fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
value for money
easy access location, clean room, value for money
location is easy access; room is clean; shower is ok; only wifi not available in the room
Skrevet 21 oktober 2013

MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
not worth it
nothing best
No baby cot/play yard. As expected my baby fall n hit the safety box door n the floor. The tap water a bit greasy n smell funny. Breakfast served late.
Skrevet 18 september 2013

Berill fra Ungarn
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Very comfortable stay
Friendly and helpful staff, swimming pool and fast service
Very comfortable and clean hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful to sort out early check-in and late check out. Hotel wifi connection is very good in common areas, however in rooms it is more difficult to get good signal, especially with iphones, ipads etc. However, no problem if laptop used. Overall very good experience, would definitely recommend it.
Skrevet 02 september 2013

Made fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 12 netter i august 2013
Nice new hotel the staf member is very friendly
Easy exces to Legian Seminyak Kuta and seround Denpasar
Very goods, cheap place to stay the hotel is very nice and clean the staf is excellent but the breakfast is not much
Skrevet 28 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: