Hyggelig 6,9
basert på 356 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 356 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,3
  • Mat/middag 5,6
Sorter etter

oasis fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan
location, complete room
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Skrevet 27 juni 2015

earhart fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel
Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
It was ok
Skrevet 30 mars 2015

Yuniarti fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Not worth the price.
Location.
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Skrevet 26 mars 2015

TAFAEWASI fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe med frokost
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Skrevet 25 mars 2015

MOHAMMED fra Qatar
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Skrevet 22 mars 2015

vk fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Skrevet 09 november 2014

Marika fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
excellent
hotel pick up, pool, staff
great
Skrevet 27 oktober 2014

WIwin fra Indonesia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
below expectation
Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Skrevet 11 august 2014

Mohit fra India
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Nice & Comfy stay
Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Skrevet 22 juli 2014

SHINTA fra Indonesia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
COZY PLACE
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Skrevet 03 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: