Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,9
basert på 352 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 352 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,2
  • Verdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mat/middag 5,6
Sorter etter

Mariam I. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The bed so comfort! Room very clean
i love the breakfast. the staff make a good room cleaning and change ur towel everyday. im very satisfied with the service and its so affordable. the staff are very friendly and so helpfull. the first night of our stay we dont have sepeda, but the staff borrow us sepeda that belong to the hotel without any charges very good location.
Skrevet 27 september 2012

Ping L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
Poor location.
Value for money.
The location of the hotel is hard to find food. There are not much choices of restaurents and you need to take taxi to go shopping is far from shopping mall.
Skrevet 25 september 2012

yenkim N. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
Small room but good service
good attitute staff & late check out
Room was small but the staff were friendly. good for budget traveller
Skrevet 24 september 2012

Jemima S. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms
Clean and friendly
First time i stayed here for 2 days and i felt comfortable with this hotel. The hotel have good location since it was not so crowded. Clean and the service was good enough for me as budget traveler.
Skrevet 17 september 2012

diana A. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
simple hotel
simple bedroom
they have simple bedrooms, good meals for breakfast, small swimming pool
Skrevet 12 september 2012

Oka S. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2012
friednly restaurant staff
nice restaurant, nice rooms
I like the area that Spazzio is in, it is away from the craziness of Legian, but very close if you have a car or bike, the hotel also organizes transport for a very reasonable price if you want to shop or go on tour. Room was large with comfortable bed and clean bathroom, nice airconditioning, very comfortable with a nice pool. When we first arrived their was a mix up with our agoda booking but was quickly rectified. Restaurant Staff were SO lovely, Especially, Hery.
Skrevet 06 september 2012

Laily F. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i august 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Nice room
nice to stay there, but unfortunately its not located in strategic center of night life
Skrevet 29 august 2012

Elliot F. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2012
Dark hotel ideal place for Mosquitos
Staff are friendly and helpful
The hotel is on a main high way which is not overly easy to walk on. It is a 15 minute walk to legian. The rooms were very dark and damp with the only window facing out into the corridor. Pool was ok and the hotel was quiet. Too far out if u want to walk to and from the beach everyday.
Skrevet 28 august 2012

Laily F. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i august 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Nice room
i like to stay here, but if the hotel provides bigger room i think it would be more comfort for guest with their family
Skrevet 28 august 2012

Laily F. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i august 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Nice room
i like to stay here, but if the hotel provides bigger room i think it would be more comfort for guest with their family
Skrevet 28 august 2012