Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1148 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1148 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7

Albert P. fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Great value, Great location!
We were searching for a cheap place not too far from the beach when we found this gem. We were surprised when we walked in by the clean swimming pool (we thought for the price it wouldn't be) Our room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable. Wifi was ok, could be better..but good enough for Netflix. Location was great, 5-10 min walk to the beach and surrounded by tasty and cheap restaurants. Will stay again when we return.
Skrevet 17 juli 2016

emily S. fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Don't do it to yourself!
The photos are really misleading. We paid for an extra bed which was a mattress on the floor (which was black with dirt). Couldn't use the pool as it was filthy and old. No air con and one fan which barely worked. The shower was cold, we didn't have breakfast as the kitchen it was prepared in looked disgusting.
Skrevet 11 juli 2016

Savannah C. fra USA
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Terrible
Spend your money somewhere else. Our room smelled extremely musty and disgusting, the bathroom was even worse and children were up playing and yelling in the pool at 6 am every morning so we barely slept. Don't even bother..also wifi was broken 3/4 of the time.
Skrevet 09 juli 2016

emma T. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 21 netter i juni 2016
Bed bugs
This hotel was absolutely disgusting
Skrevet 09 juli 2016

Tatsuhiko S. fra Japan
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Kindly reception, breakfast could be a bit better
Pool is good
Skrevet 04 juli 2016

Pamela M. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 13 netter i juni 2016
Great Holiday
The hotel is in a great location close to restaurants not far from the beach & markets. The hotel needs work done to it but not bad for the price it is nothing like the photo but not too bad the pool needs a clean
Skrevet 01 juli 2016

Steven C. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2016
Nice place
Value for money in the deluxe rooms
Skrevet 01 juli 2016

Margareta H. fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Cheap but in a good location
Its cheap, but still comfortable enough to stay for a while. The location is not on jl legian so its not so noisy and its not far from the beach.
Skrevet 25 juni 2016

Margareta H. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Nice place to stay
With limited budget this place is really recommended. Its near legian street and the legian beach.
Skrevet 22 juni 2016

Vincent F. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 11 netter i juni 2016
Great value for money
Air-con was brilliant, towels changed and bed made every day. Beers are cheap at the bar. Hot water aplenty, bathroom is dated but clean and serves the purpose. Thoroughly recommend for travelers on a budget. Great place
Skrevet 19 juni 2016