Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1149 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1149 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Nika S. fra Georgia
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2016
Not good hotel
If you want to travel 100 years ago then this is the place. Everything is so old and never renovated since the hotel was built. Even if you will take deluxe room, which is the best, you will be unable to wash in the bathroom since the water comes drop by drop. At least they could change the towels which in Bali should cost some less than 10 cents maybe, but no any investments are made. Seems very bad management of the hotel. Don't be tempted by the price, you will find much better option for the price.
Skrevet 25 august 2016

Sasha R. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Cockroaches and blood stained sheets
The sheets were blood stained, the only part of breakfast that's free is 2 slices of cheap bread, one sachet of butter and a cup of cheap coffee. There was a hole in the door leading to the balcony so anything could come in - and they did, there were cockroaches in my room. The shower is a cold tap low down on the wall. The room was pungent with the smell of toxic chemicals, it seemed as though they jet washed the place. The pool looked dirty and it was off putting anyhow because the staff were a big group of guys that coul look into the pool easily. The internet didn't work - ever.
Skrevet 24 august 2016

Albert P. fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Great value, Great location!
We were searching for a cheap place not too far from the beach when we found this gem. We were surprised when we walked in by the clean swimming pool (we thought for the price it wouldn't be) Our room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable. Wifi was ok, could be better..but good enough for Netflix. Location was great, 5-10 min walk to the beach and surrounded by tasty and cheap restaurants. Will stay again when we return.
Skrevet 17 juli 2016

emily S. fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Don't do it to yourself!
The photos are really misleading. We paid for an extra bed which was a mattress on the floor (which was black with dirt). Couldn't use the pool as it was filthy and old. No air con and one fan which barely worked. The shower was cold, we didn't have breakfast as the kitchen it was prepared in looked disgusting.
Skrevet 11 juli 2016

Savannah C. fra USA
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Terrible
Spend your money somewhere else. Our room smelled extremely musty and disgusting, the bathroom was even worse and children were up playing and yelling in the pool at 6 am every morning so we barely slept. Don't even bother..also wifi was broken 3/4 of the time.
Skrevet 09 juli 2016

emma T. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 21 netter i juni 2016
Bed bugs
This hotel was absolutely disgusting
Skrevet 09 juli 2016

Tatsuhiko S. fra Japan
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Kindly reception, breakfast could be a bit better
Pool is good
Skrevet 04 juli 2016

Pamela M. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 13 netter i juni 2016
Great Holiday
The hotel is in a great location close to restaurants not far from the beach & markets. The hotel needs work done to it but not bad for the price it is nothing like the photo but not too bad the pool needs a clean
Skrevet 01 juli 2016

Steven C. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2016
Nice place
Value for money in the deluxe rooms
Skrevet 01 juli 2016

Margareta H. fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Cheap but in a good location
Its cheap, but still comfortable enough to stay for a while. The location is not on jl legian so its not so noisy and its not far from the beach.
Skrevet 25 juni 2016


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: