Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1140 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1140 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7

Pamela M. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 13 netter i juni 2016
Great Holiday
The hotel is in a great location close to restaurants not far from the beach & markets. The hotel needs work done to it but not bad for the price it is nothing like the photo but not too bad the pool needs a clean
Skrevet 01 juli 2016

Steven C. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2016
Nice place
Value for money in the deluxe rooms
Skrevet 01 juli 2016

Margareta H. fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Cheap but in a good location
Its cheap, but still comfortable enough to stay for a while. The location is not on jl legian so its not so noisy and its not far from the beach.
Skrevet 25 juni 2016

Margareta H. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Nice place to stay
With limited budget this place is really recommended. Its near legian street and the legian beach.
Skrevet 22 juni 2016

Vincent F. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 11 netter i juni 2016
Great value for money
Air-con was brilliant, towels changed and bed made every day. Beers are cheap at the bar. Hot water aplenty, bathroom is dated but clean and serves the purpose. Thoroughly recommend for travelers on a budget. Great place
Skrevet 19 juni 2016

Tristan B. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 7 netter i mai 2016
It passes for the pricing
Not bad spacious rooms but found many mosquitos and my shower stunk like sewerage so I dint bother having a shower to be safe . But overall not bad for the price and location .
Skrevet 05 juni 2016

Kin H. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Value for money
Good value. Big room with balcony on 1st floor. Wifi slow during busy hours. Free breakfast with 2 slides of bread, juice/fruit, and tea/coffee.
Skrevet 22 mai 2016

LE V. fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
Room Status
room is clean but in the redroom has a smell not good when we use water.
Skrevet 21 mai 2016

Awan I. fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 11 netter i april 2016
Room
Bit run down, shower was weak and bad condition.
Skrevet 08 mai 2016

LAY L. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Good location for flight transit
Good location to place to eat and seaside. Many hotels and travel agent nearby. The hotel rate is inclusive of continental breakfast. One of the cheapest of all the hotels that I have ever stayed. The staffs are extremely friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 03 april 2016