arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1136 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1136 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7

Margareta H.
Indonesia
25 juni 2016
Cheap but in a good location
Its cheap, but still comfortable enough to stay for a while. The location is not on jl legian so its not so noisy and its not far from the beach.

Margareta H.
Indonesia
22 juni 2016
Nice place to stay
With limited budget this place is really recommended. Its near legian street and the legian beach.

Vincent F.
Australia
19 juni 2016
Great value for money
Air-con was brilliant, towels changed and bed made every day. Beers are cheap at the bar. Hot water aplenty, bathroom is dated but clean and serves the purpose. Thoroughly recommend for travelers on a budget. Great place

Tristan B.
Australia
05 juni 2016
It passes for the pricing
Not bad spacious rooms but found many mosquitos and my shower stunk like sewerage so I dint bother having a shower to be safe . But overall not bad for the price and location .

Kin H.
Hongkong
22 mai 2016
Value for money
Good value. Big room with balcony on 1st floor. Wifi slow during busy hours. Free breakfast with 2 slides of bread, juice/fruit, and tea/coffee.

LE V.
Vietnam
21 mai 2016
Room Status
room is clean but in the redroom has a smell not good when we use water.

Awan I.
New Zealand
08 mai 2016
Room
Bit run down, shower was weak and bad condition.

LAY L.
Malaysia
03 april 2016
Good location for flight transit
Good location to place to eat and seaside. Many hotels and travel agent nearby. The hotel rate is inclusive of continental breakfast. One of the cheapest of all the hotels that I have ever stayed. The staffs are extremely friendly and helpful.

jan S.
Danmark
30 mars 2016
J
You get what you pay for.

robert L.
Australia
29 mars 2016
room
I think it needs some painting room good clean by staff for wont you get is ok 4 your money