Hyggelig 6,4
basert på 1159 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1159 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Worse hotel ever
They need to upgrade their overall hotel facilities. My kids being bitten by unknown bug.
Skrevet 28 august 2016

Felix fra Indonesia
Par
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
good stay
Clean, comfort, nice service
Skrevet 28 august 2016

Martin fra Sveits
Par
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
it stinka
In the room you feel like you are in a swimmingpool that smells heavyly of desinfectant. Location is very good though
Skrevet 27 august 2016

Nika fra Georgia
Par
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2016
Not good hotel
If you want to travel 100 years ago then this is the place. Everything is so old and never renovated since the hotel was built. Even if you will take deluxe room, which is the best, you will be unable to wash in the bathroom since the water comes drop by drop. At least they could change the towels which in Bali should cost some less than 10 cents maybe, but no any investments are made. Seems very bad management of the hotel. Don't be tempted by the price, you will find much better option for the price.
Skrevet 25 august 2016

Sasha fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Cockroaches and blood stained sheets
The sheets were blood stained, the only part of breakfast that's free is 2 slices of cheap bread, one sachet of butter and a cup of cheap coffee. There was a hole in the door leading to the balcony so anything could come in - and they did, there were cockroaches in my room. The shower is a cold tap low down on the wall. The room was pungent with the smell of toxic chemicals, it seemed as though they jet washed the place. The pool looked dirty and it was off putting anyhow because the staff were a big group of guys that coul look into the pool easily. The internet didn't work - ever.
Skrevet 24 august 2016

Albert fra USA
Familie med små barn
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Great value, Great location!
We were searching for a cheap place not too far from the beach when we found this gem. We were surprised when we walked in by the clean swimming pool (we thought for the price it wouldn't be) Our room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable. Wifi was ok, could be better..but good enough for Netflix. Location was great, 5-10 min walk to the beach and surrounded by tasty and cheap restaurants. Will stay again when we return.
Skrevet 17 juli 2016

emily fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Don't do it to yourself!
The photos are really misleading. We paid for an extra bed which was a mattress on the floor (which was black with dirt). Couldn't use the pool as it was filthy and old. No air con and one fan which barely worked. The shower was cold, we didn't have breakfast as the kitchen it was prepared in looked disgusting.
Skrevet 11 juli 2016

Savannah fra USA
Gruppe
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Terrible
Spend your money somewhere else. Our room smelled extremely musty and disgusting, the bathroom was even worse and children were up playing and yelling in the pool at 6 am every morning so we barely slept. Don't even bother..also wifi was broken 3/4 of the time.
Skrevet 09 juli 2016

emma fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 21 netter i juni 2016
Bed bugs
This hotel was absolutely disgusting
Skrevet 09 juli 2016

Tatsuhiko fra Japan
Par
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Kindly reception, breakfast could be a bit better
Pool is good
Skrevet 04 juli 2016


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: