Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 220 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 220 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Robert fra Nederland
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Reasonable hotel in a good location for Lovina
Rooms were big, very friendly staff.
The staff put our family in two rooms next to each other which was very convenient. The rooms were reasonably clean and located perfectly next to the pool. Location compared to other places is very good.
Skrevet 18 oktober 2015

Domas fra Litauen
Par
Budget rom
Opphold på 7 netter i september 2015
place to relax
friendly staff, quite environment, pools
We took budget rooms (no AC, only ceiling fan - and you don't need one), which were I'd say in good shape and cleaned daily. Acoustics in bathroom are fantastic - I could talk easily to my friends next door from there (might be a minus if you don't wanna talk to people next door). Environment is really calm, relaxing and green - like living in a park. There's two pools with sunbends and arbours around to relax if you don't want to go to the beach. Breakfast were a bit disappointing - small portions, also you get to chose from menu of 5 items only, but juice are fresh and really tasty, so is coffee (gotta love this whole country for coffee). Staff is fantastic. We wanted to watch eurobasket at 2am, so guard guided us directly to the modem so we could get descent connection, hotel spa took sea urchin spikes from the feet for no charge, every request we had was dealt with momentarily. Location is a bit far from the sea, also there's road repairs happening there, so walking is a bit uncomfortable. Beach is not first class, a bit dirty, also lots of local boats there who constantly offers some kind of attractions (I highly suggest dolphins watching and snorkeling). Bargain with everyone, prices goes down easily, especially for pearls (800k to 200k is normal).
Skrevet 05 oktober 2015

Domas fra Litauen
Par
Budget rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
place to relax
friendly staff, quite environment, pools
Skrevet 05 oktober 2015

Annika fra Nederland
Par
Budget rom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Very nice stay!
Very nice accomodation, nice clean room, good service
Skrevet 30 september 2015

Darren fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Family suite 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
A Relaxed sense of space
The spacious rooms. The quiet and relaxing pool near the restaurant. Good food and relaxed atmosphere.
We'll be back !
Skrevet 20 september 2015

Stanley fra Australia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Did not provide what we paid for
Swimming pool, garden and setting, welcome drink
Cold showers, no hot water 2 days, soap removed, had to share one very small cake of soap between 2 people over 2 days, Twin beds not provided, as asked for and clearly stated and indicated in our booking. a second bed was provided (I have photos) A small very old child's bed, with a old smelly hard kapok mattress, it had to be seen to be believed, this bed would not be considered reasonable or acceptable in the worst backpacker's hostel - I could not believe my eyes, we have been ripped off big time. I'd like to know, where and to whom in Agoda I send these bed picture to? The bed came with a dirty Micky Mouse bed spread. Some sort of sick joke? Who in Agoda do you report this to???
Skrevet 19 september 2015

Terence fra Australia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
lovina
garden setting and pool
We enjoyed our time there. It is not a modern style hotel but the cottages are nice and private set in lovely grounds with two swimming pools. Very relaxing.
Skrevet 10 september 2015

Novita fra Indonesia
Familie med eldre barn
Budget rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Family with childrens
Clean Room, near From Lovina Beach
We Could not watching Television because standart room was not include that facilities, but when I Booking the hotel It was not mention it in room condition, so I Could not know that. But I Thank to the owner that give me the room with air conditioning which it should not include in standart room. So in the next future please mention the facilities Clearly in the booking form.
Skrevet 30 juli 2015

Scott fra Indonesia
Familie med eldre barn
Budget rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Relaxing
Breakfast, nice pool.
The owners are very friendly. Staff are professional. Very clean. Extra coffee, tea and toast is a nice touch for breakfast.
Skrevet 20 juli 2015

Dan fra Storbritannia
Par
Budget rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Nice stay
staff, location, pool
It was a nice place. Quiet, well-set out, close to the beach and excellent staff. Pool was lovely and breakfast was pretty good.
Skrevet 03 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: