Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,0
basert på 381 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 381 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 6,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Verdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mat/middag 6,2

Dian Y. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Perfect except the breakfast
Perfect except the breakfast have not much option
Skrevet 04 februar 2016

Milena M. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2016
Really bad hotel
The Hotel looked ok since we arrived at our room with a huge mold on the ceiling and dirty. We asked to change the room and we went to another room as bad as the first one. The rooms are so dirty and dark. The last straw was during the night when we wake up with a big noise and when we looked on the floor we saw a mouse. Yessss! Mouse inside of our room, underneath the bed!
Skrevet 02 februar 2016

Nicholas L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Fulfill my needs and request.
The staff is friendly and helpful while they fulfill all my request for my time there even the flowers and decorations. Please keep up the good work! While Putri Ubud Spa 2 spa is just beside it makes this place a treasure. However, someone might like to ask the government to light up the back road a bit. Looks pretty dark to walk during night without lights
Skrevet 23 januar 2016

Jeanne M. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Disappointed - accommodation advert was misleading
Swimming pool, zircon, TV
The Putri Ayu Cottages have the potential to be a 3 star venue, if the rooms are cleaned more thoroughly, and the staff are more consistent in being attentive to guests' needs. We had to lug our own suitcases up to our first floor room with no assistant in sight. There were no extras (such as shampoo, conditioner, shower caps, bathmat etc) in the bathroom, as were displayed in the photographs seen on the website. The floor tiles in the bathroom and bedroom were slippery after having a shower with no bathmat to dry one's feet, and could cause a serious accident. The rooms looked luxurious in the photos, but in reality there were cobwebs on the ceilings, lots of dust on the window ledges etc. Throughout the night, loud clicking noises from lizards could be heard. The walk down to Monkey Forest was pleasant in daylight, being downhill; but after dark it was hazardous as the road had many potholes and loose rocks, without adequate lighting en route. Overall, our 3 day stay at this accommodation was disappointing compared to similar priced places elsewhere in Bali, where we have stayed over 2 previous holidays.
Skrevet 11 januar 2016

trisna Y. fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Dirty room n smell bed room. No genset
Near monkey forest, staff full helpfull, green park
I felt bad experience, upsett, bad n dirty extrabed. Dirty room, many mosquito. I was stay for 2 nite.
Skrevet 31 desember 2015

Firda K. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Good enough
Pool, clean, big family friendly
Pool was large n kids love it. Clean and everthing went well ( ac, toilet, hot water). Breakfast is blah n tasteless, i ordered fried rice. But the juices were ok n fresh. Staff was friendly.
Skrevet 13 desember 2015

Komang B. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Large room
Pool
Skrevet 24 november 2015

Aedel F. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2015
Nice place to spend a week :)
Pool, staff services, great location
Putri Ayu Cottage is great place to spend your days. I attended workshop for a week around Ubud and decided to stay at this cottage. The staffs are super nice,they will help you if you need anything. Also the location is great, near the monkey forest and another place like restaurants and bar, it took me 15-20 mins walk to monkey forest. The pool in the hotel is nice thing also. Everythings good in here, but I hope the hotel management will put more attention to the room facilities and maintainences. That's all :)
Skrevet 23 november 2015

Wayne L. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
reasonable place for the price
staff performance, the relative convenience!
this place is right at the end of jalan bisma, just walking out of this street takes at least 15mins already, so rent a scooter. it will be your life easier and also less tiring in the balinese heat. staff were really kind and polite. i changed room once because the water couldn't be drained in the tub, they did their best to arrange another room for me the following day. the resort also provides rental of scooters at the usual rate you will find outside. they have quite terrible wifi, and food wasn't that great.
Skrevet 03 november 2015

AISSATA C. fra Frankrike
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Quiet location
Quiet / staff /swimming pool
Skrevet 01 november 2015