Bra 7,0
basert på 384 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 384 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 6,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,2
Sorter etter

LEONG fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
good
environment, good staff and fresh air
Skrevet 29 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Timothy fra Storbritannia
Par
Super deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2013
Quiet stay near to town
Location, large room, pool
We stayed for 5 nights at Putri Ayu Cottages: + The road, Jl Bisma, is nice and quiet, but easy to walk to main streets in 5-10 minutes. Can also cut through Pertiwi Hotel as owned by same company. + Nice big rooms with big bed + Nice deep pool for a refreshing dip + Friendly staff - The road is not finished at the monkey forest end, so you have to walk up a rocky lane to go that way. Means taxis etc are reluctant to go all the way down it! - The finish in the rooms is not great, e.g. the bathroom door didn't close properly. - The water pressure was really terrible; a drip to take a shower with after a long day wasn't nice, and the hot water was unreliable. - After the first day they didn't replace coffee/tea items in the room and kept forgetting to replace towels. - Breakfast was edible but alternated between buffet style and taking orders; with buffet the food (e.g. toast, pancakes) was put out in a big pile and so went cold quickly and wasn't nice. Seems they are still figuring out how to do things here, but was a good stay in this great city despite these issues.
Skrevet 28 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Noorrulsyakirin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Super deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
love the serenity of the area
location, view, spacious room.
I had a great time staying in this hotel. My friends and i really love the location of the hotel which is in the middle of the paddy field. It give us the peace and serenity. You can see the paddy field from the balcony.
Skrevet 25 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Vladislav fra Canada
Par
Super deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
Very relaxing and enjoyable
Hotel Staff, Swimming pool, atmosphere
We have really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Mere walking distance off the main road it's very close to all the attractions in Ubud. We have visited a few hotels in Central Ubud and were satisfied with our choice of Putri Ayu (value for money/services provided). For a hotel of it's size the swimming pool is huge and very well maintained. When we got bumped off the flight the owner made us a very good offer since we had to extend our stay in Bali by two days. Overall the staff were friendly and willing to attend to our every need though we did not have a lot of needs :) We would definitely recommend this hotel to other travelers whether solo, couple or family. P.S: the road leading to the hotel is in the process of being fixed. Should be OK soon.
Skrevet 21 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pimkan fra Thailand
Par
Super deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Nice room, friendly staff but poor internet
staff,room,cheap
It was nice to stay here but if they improve their internet will be much appreciated. Location is too far from the shopping area but close to Monkey forest which is too dark at night.
Skrevet 18 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Natalie fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Not coming back
Room is big, good location, quiet surrounding
Room is big, but it was dirty, everything in the room was not fixed. Especially most of the light were broken. It has a huge window but sadly it was not facing the rice field but the hotel room next to us. Team member was not so kind, they did not seems trying to help you. Good location, easy access to Monkey Forest, less than 5 mins by motorbike. It was just average experience, I will not recommend this hotel to my friend as you can find others hotel with better condition and same location. and it should not rated as 3 stars.
Skrevet 17 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Thian fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Super deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2013
not satisfy with complements in room and breakfast
no best 3 things
unsatisfied with the complement in room and breakfast
Skrevet 17 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ha fra Vietnam
Par
Super deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Very value for money
nice room, quite far from center, good breakfast
Good hotel. But when we rent the motorbike, it has just very little fuel. We ask the receptionist to put more but she said they do not have any more. We must go very far to find the gas station. and when we found, almost the restaurant is closed. SO we skip the dinner
Skrevet 12 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TAN fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
NICE BUT
sleep rest play
Skrevet 12 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

STEVE fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Super deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Very quiet location, good sized room
Large room,big bathroom, peaceful
Very enjoyable stay here, quiet location, not easy to find so check before you go!
Skrevet 10 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: