Bra 7,0
basert på 384 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 384 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 6,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,2
Sorter etter

Emma fra Australia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
Pleasant but minimal
Large comfortable bed; Big room with large balcony; Nice pool
Upon arrival the staff were very friendly and quickly showed us to our room and carried our bags for us. The room was pleasant, however we had to keep our curtains shut the entire time as the very large window (the entire wall) looked straight into the room of another couple and family in both the floor level and the upstairs room. The bed was very comfortable with a memory foam mattress. The bathroom was unnecessarily huge and there was no shower curtain over the bath/shower, so water went everywhere. The staff are in desperate need to improve their English, they only knew the basics, which isn't good enough for a hotel. The pool was nice, however it was confusing as to how to obtain pool towels (you had to go to the restaurant??). The breakfast was very minimal, but tasted fine. We did not eat dinner there as it didn't look like they even provided it. Some improvements are needed, but it wasn't bad. 3 out of 5 stars from us.
Skrevet 07 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SingLing fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Super deluxe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Enjoy!
bed, friendly staff and large room.
I enjoy my night at Putri Ayu Cottages. Even though only few hour,because we check-in late and check-out earlier heading to lovina beach, but we enjoy the bed. the environment.
Skrevet 30 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Daniel fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Super deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Terrible, dirty, cockroach, mold, bad value,
The night shuttle driver and his dog. Both super friendly.
Pretty bad overall, would not recommend. Basic amenities were missing, no towels or toilet paper given. Rooms were filthy, blood on the sheets, dead bugs and cockroaches walking about. Sour milk served with a breakfast I wouldn't feed my dog. A rip off even with the discount
Skrevet 29 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rosamunde fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Super deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
Very nice staff! View on the rice fields!
Staff, near to Monkey Forest, quiet
The hotel is nice with quite a good standard. Very friendly staff helping you wherever they can. Close to Monkey Forest, but a little far to other attractions of Ubud. (Walk to main street 10-15 min, a bit dark for return way when it´s dark - better taxi.) Very quiet!
Skrevet 25 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Martyne fra Australia
Reiste alene
Super deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2013
Cheap and average
location, small number of rooms, free coconut from the gardeners
Skrevet 22 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

sarah fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Super deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2013
large rooms in simple hotel near to monkey forrest
large rooms, short walk to shops and restaurants
We booked this hotel mostly because it was a good price. The hotel is in a road parallel to the main shopping area, and you need to walk along an uneven/ unmade path to access them. This was fine for us, but wouldn't suit people with limited mobility. The rooms were large, simple and cleaned daily; though not to a particularly high standard. The pool was clean and well maintained and never that busy during our stay.
Skrevet 19 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Suphalada fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Nice and piece
quiet piece and big room
nice place clean not far from Ubud market good service
Skrevet 16 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rekha fra India
Reiste alene
Super deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
nothing great...
no best things to remember - all i can say is pretty unclean room, no service and no facilities, quite far from the market area.
it was not a comfortable stay. although cheap deal in agoda and we booked through internet but the location was quite far... the room had cobwebs and cockroaches.
Skrevet 09 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dian fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Relaxing stay
Quiet surrounding, nice garden, good ambience
Relaxing, the room so comfort, the staff nice, the garden so beautiful, really recommend
Skrevet 04 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dominic fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Super deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Budget hotel pretending to be more upmarket.
Cheap, large rooms
I wasn't expecting much for the low price I paid but at the very I expected strong running hot water. Water pressure in this hotel hotel was so weak, it was almost trickling. Location of the hotel is also bad. It is a long way from the main road and a long trek in if you are returning on foot. While there is a short cut to Monkey Forest, it is poorly lit and the path path is little more than gravel.
Skrevet 30 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: