arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,0
basert på 379 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 379 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 6,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,2

Nital B.
Sveits
25 juli 2014
Nice place to stay, pool is nice.
Pool, staff, king size bed
Good but breakfast is a disaster, no fresh juice, cold toast...... Bit staff is charming, and very well situated.

Abby P.
Filippinene
24 juli 2014
Best value for money
Good and quiet location, friendly staff, nice pool
Our room was spacious and overlooking the pool & garden. On our second day, we stayed in another room (free upgrade) overlooking a wide view of rice paddies. There was also a free shuttle ride to Ubud Center and the staff is friendly & very helpful with directions. It's just a bit of a walk if you won't use a scooter going to the center. But overall, we definitely enjoyed our stay and it made our Ubud trip an awesome experience.

Yoshimi T.
Japan
20 juli 2014
It was ok.
quiet, good breakfast, friendly staff
A floor of our room was cracked and warped, lots of mosquitos, no fridge, it's hard to lock the door.

Hin G.
Singapore
16 juni 2014
Average, lots of mosquitos
Location, ??,??
Average. It is ok for transitional one nighter. But there's a lot of mosquitoes in the room.

Jason P.
Australia
10 juni 2014
Excellent value for money
Cost, location, pool
If u want to relax and be close enough to Ubud without all the hustle and bustle that now exists there, this is a great place to stay. Walk 15 min north and you are on main road of Ubud, walk 10 south and you are at the monkey forest. But being on Bisma st, you don't have the relentless traffic you have on the main streets of Ubud. The pool and gardens are great, the staff are ver friendly and competent and will take u anywhere into Ubud or surrounds on motorbike or car anytime you want. Wifi is good and the hotel backs on to nice rice padis. An excellent, value for money option. Will definitely go back . 10/10

lan S.
Malaysia
22 mai 2014
quiet surroundings
quiet

Bridget C.
Australia
26 april 2014
Bliss
Staff, location, rooms

Bryan T.
Malaysia
24 april 2014
Recommended hotel
nice people, good environment, nice decoration
Comfortable.

Roger H.
Australia
15 april 2014
value for money
close to shops quiet large rooms
For our short stay it!!was all we needed.

Frouktje M.
Nederland
11 april 2014
terrible no stay there !!
nothing it was discusting !!!
We not stay there! Very far away from the mainroad filty no money back rooms Dirty!!people must pay you to stay in this hotel!!