Bra 7,0
basert på 384 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 384 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 6,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,2
Sorter etter

pamela fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Ok.
Staff is nice. Rooms are huge.
Was ok for just a night. It s located at the end of a street so u gotta walk 2o min to be in action of ubud (or shops). Not super clean. The bfast didn t look good. But staff was nice. It s big with many room. Not my style but can t say it s bad.
Skrevet 22 august 2014

Margaret fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2014
A comfortable place to stay
Friendly staff, big rooms, lovely showers
We enjoyed our 4 nights here. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The big room & spacious bathroom were a delight as was the excellent lighting. Great having a big shower & once my husband cleaned the scale off the shower head it had excellent pressure & didn't spray all over the room. Breakfast wasn't the best in the world but they happily poached eggs for us and the tea & coffee were plentiful & hot. Great swimming pool but facilities around it were not the best. Only 3 deck chairs and towels not readily available. Access is also a bit difficult whether driving or walking but there are plenty of restaurants handy and its only a 10 min walk to Monkey Forest Road. Would happily recommend and will stay there again ourselves.
Skrevet 16 august 2014

Lea fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Excellent staffs
Excellent Service, Hospitality and Quick Response
Skrevet 04 august 2014

Hotman fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Super deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Silent, location
Silent, location
Skrevet 29 juli 2014

Nital fra Sveits
Par
Super deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Nice place to stay, pool is nice.
Pool, staff, king size bed
Good but breakfast is a disaster, no fresh juice, cold toast...... Bit staff is charming, and very well situated.
Skrevet 25 juli 2014

Abby fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Best value for money
Good and quiet location, friendly staff, nice pool
Our room was spacious and overlooking the pool & garden. On our second day, we stayed in another room (free upgrade) overlooking a wide view of rice paddies. There was also a free shuttle ride to Ubud Center and the staff is friendly & very helpful with directions. It's just a bit of a walk if you won't use a scooter going to the center. But overall, we definitely enjoyed our stay and it made our Ubud trip an awesome experience.
Skrevet 24 juli 2014

Yoshimi fra Japan
Familie med store barn
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
It was ok.
quiet, good breakfast, friendly staff
A floor of our room was cracked and warped, lots of mosquitos, no fridge, it's hard to lock the door.
Skrevet 20 juli 2014

Hin fra Singapore
Par
Super deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Average, lots of mosquitos
Location, ??,??
Average. It is ok for transitional one nighter. But there's a lot of mosquitoes in the room.
Skrevet 16 juni 2014

Jason fra Australia
Reiste alene
Super deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Excellent value for money
Cost, location, pool
If u want to relax and be close enough to Ubud without all the hustle and bustle that now exists there, this is a great place to stay. Walk 15 min north and you are on main road of Ubud, walk 10 south and you are at the monkey forest. But being on Bisma st, you don't have the relentless traffic you have on the main streets of Ubud. The pool and gardens are great, the staff are ver friendly and competent and will take u anywhere into Ubud or surrounds on motorbike or car anytime you want. Wifi is good and the hotel backs on to nice rice padis. An excellent, value for money option. Will definitely go back . 10/10
Skrevet 10 juni 2014

lan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Super deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
quiet surroundings
quiet
Skrevet 22 mai 2014


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: