Bra 7,0
basert på 384 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 384 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 6,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,2
Sorter etter

Xufeng fra Kina
Gruppe
Super deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
quiet, large room
Nice staff, hotel transport for free, good breakfast
Overall, the hotel facility is a bit old and it does not have many rooms. The pool is not as good as the neighbor hotels. The hotel staff guys are excellent and offered me a lot of help!
Skrevet 10 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

alan fra Irland
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
Light bright airy
Huge windows and pool
Fantastic super helpfully staff cracking room we have a 6 mounts old baby and parking
Skrevet 09 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

XIAOYAN fra Kina
Reiste alene
Super deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Comfortable
Garden,pool,large room
Skrevet 02 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

jie fra Kina
Familie med eldre barn
Super deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
quiet place with clean room and nice swimming pool
clean room swimming pool location
quiet place but very well located,swimming pool is great, staff is friendly and helpful
Skrevet 27 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kay fra Australia
Reiste alene
Super deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2013
Friendly, safe, quiet, helpful and comfortable.
Staff, food large room
I loved it. Friendly staff, close to the main road but quiet with remnant rice fields.
Skrevet 20 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

raffaella fra Italia
Par
Super deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Quiet,good location.
Quiet. Clean. Good location
We stayed two nights. Surrounded by rice fields, ten minutes by walk to the Monkey Forest and to the center with shops and restaurants. If you don't like noise and many people around, this is the place for you. The breakfast is not so rich, but everything is clean and nice to see.
Skrevet 17 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Benno fra Nederland
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Large rooms in walking distance to city center
Large rooms, nice garden and pool, just out of the bussiness of Ubud
Very large room with large windows and a large balcony as well. Garden and swimmig pool are nice as well. employees are friendly. Very close to Monkey Forest road, but in between the ricefields and quite.
Skrevet 16 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Bas fra Nederland
Par
Super deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Great location, good room but dirty bathtub!
Location, big room and a pool.
We had a good stay. The location is in a quiet surrounding overlooking the ricefields and only a 5 minute scooter ride from monkey forest. We could rent the scooter from the hotel for only 50.000 RP. We asked for a room in the newly built part, which we got. The room was nice, big, neat, with a good bed. With one major big but, the bathtub was so dirty! It had black goo! And there was a half used shampoo bottle, so we pressume they didnt clean the bathroom after the previous guest. We told the manager and he only said sorry but the cleaning staff had already left. The black goo remained in the tub for the 3 nights we staid there. The shower was really weak!
Skrevet 07 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

kasin fra Thailand
Par
Super deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
All great, but no more rice paddle.
Big Room, good service, clean
All great but no more rice paddle. they build buildings over it. but pictures are not yet updated! Water came out so slow, need to fix it
Skrevet 06 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

KOK fra Malaysia
Par
Super deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
nice location hotel
nice location hotel.quiet surrounding. clean room
Skrevet 05 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: