Glimrende 8,4
basert på 130 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 130 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,2
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 6,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Valuta for pengene 9,2
  • Mat/middag 7,7
Sorter etter

Michelle fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Relaxing and comfortable
Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
Skrevet 30 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Adzfar fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi
Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport
Skrevet 16 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

wong fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
standard & need some improve
quiet atmosphere, large room and fresh air
I think the hotel must improve for the food and the staff. The hotel condition are not really bad but the services have to improve for the best future.
Skrevet 30 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chih fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Extremely value for money
Cheap, Clean, Breakfast
Skrevet 11 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

James fra New Zealand
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2012
Relaxing, clean, nice overall
Clean, Lovely Staff, Air conditioning
Loved it, it was cheap, clean and a nice out of the city place to stay away from the hussel of Kuta, Uluwatu is a wee scooter ride or car ride down the road and has great surf and is very nice place to chill out as its not oo busy and the people are friendly.
Skrevet 03 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

gabrielle fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2013
relaxing and quiet location
comfortable, quiet, clean and new room
negatives ; the wifi didn't work 9 times out of 10 - the staff are trying to correct the situation with the local service provider - it was a bit frustrating not having the wifi
Skrevet 01 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Olivia fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Plesant stay. We throughly enjoyed it.
Very clean place. Nice and quiet location. Spacious rooms
I loved it here! Only downside would be its not as close to the beach as we thought but taxis in Bali are so cheap it was easy enough to get around. The beautiful and quiet setting made it a nice relaxing place. It is very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
Skrevet 15 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sam fra Australia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Nice and relaxing but far away from everything
Rooms, pool, bathroom
Enjoyable stay but no Internet made staying far away from the much nicer uluwatu beach quite a mission to access with limited activities available
Skrevet 04 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

William fra New Zealand
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 30 netter i juni 2013
Fantastic value, relaxing, 5 mins to Pandawa Beach
Large clean room, well furnished, & relaxing atmosphere
We've spent over 12 weeks here over two occasions at this great value family-friendly hotel. Although for the last two weeks this time we had no wifi at all. :-( Occasionally faults with the room (leaky tap, bathroom lock, dirty DVD player heads) don't get fixed. But overall terrific value for money. (There is a DVD player available free by request. You might need to buy your own head cleaning disk though like we had to, and the remote may not work.)
Skrevet 28 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Andy fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Clean and Cosy
Clean room, friendly staffs and child swimming pool
A bit surprise with the location but when enter the premises it was not as small as it look, the room was clean and tidy, a small swimming pool perfect for children, and was welcome by a friendly staff.
Skrevet 16 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: