arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 126 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,2
  • Beliggenhet 6,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Verdi for pengene 9,2
  • Mat/middag 7,7

8 Patricia C.
Malaysia
05 september 2014
Super Value for money with huge bed
Huge Bed, Cute interior, Staff
Hidden in a local village and not so easy to spot. But definitely a real bargain if plan to visit the surrounding and off the crowd

9,3 Adzfar A.
Malaysia
16 oktober 2013
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi
Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport

6,3 wong W.
Indonesia
30 september 2013
standard & need some improve
quiet atmosphere, large room and fresh air
I think the hotel must improve for the food and the staff. The hotel condition are not really bad but the services have to improve for the best future.

7,3 Chih H.
Singapore
11 september 2013
Extremely value for money
Cheap, Clean, Breakfast

8,7 gabrielle T.
Australia
01 september 2013
relaxing and quiet location
comfortable, quiet, clean and new room
negatives ; the wifi didn't work 9 times out of 10 - the staff are trying to correct the situation with the local service provider - it was a bit frustrating not having the wifi

9,3 Olivia C.
New Zealand
15 august 2013
Plesant stay. We throughly enjoyed it.
Very clean place. Nice and quiet location. Spacious rooms
I loved it here! Only downside would be its not as close to the beach as we thought but taxis in Bali are so cheap it was easy enough to get around. The beautiful and quiet setting made it a nice relaxing place. It is very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.

5 Sam K.
Australia
04 august 2013
Nice and relaxing but far away from everything
Rooms, pool, bathroom
Enjoyable stay but no Internet made staying far away from the much nicer uluwatu beach quite a mission to access with limited activities available

7,7 William C.
New Zealand
28 juli 2013
Fantastic value, relaxing, 5 mins to Pandawa Beach
Large clean room, well furnished, & relaxing atmosphere
We've spent over 12 weeks here over two occasions at this great value family-friendly hotel. Although for the last two weeks this time we had no wifi at all. :-( Occasionally faults with the room (leaky tap, bathroom lock, dirty DVD player heads) don't get fixed. But overall terrific value for money. (There is a DVD player available free by request. You might need to buy your own head cleaning disk though like we had to, and the remote may not work.)

6,3 Andy P.
Indonesia
16 juli 2013
Clean and Cosy
Clean room, friendly staffs and child swimming pool
A bit surprise with the location but when enter the premises it was not as small as it look, the room was clean and tidy, a small swimming pool perfect for children, and was welcome by a friendly staff.

7,7 Anyarat P.
Thailand
10 juli 2013
Big bedroom, good breakfast, but far away
Big bedroom, comfortable and cheap price
The hotel is located in a jungle, hideaway from the town. It's very quite. But the room is huge and the bed is very comfortable. The room is in the good condition. Breakfast is delicious, you can choose your own choice. I suggest to try Mi Goreng, or the local Bali food. If you want to stay here, you should rent a car with a driver. Because there is no public transportation nearby and no taxi service.