Glimrende 8,5
basert på 95 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 95 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,1
  • Fasiliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Stanley fra Australia
Gruppe
Deluxe cottage
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Over Priced
The layout of the buildings, the landscaping and gardens,
Had to wait over 1/2 an hour as our twin bed room had to be made up, no milk for coffee in room, we both experienced bowel problems from the food we ate there. over priced for what you get.
Skrevet 19 september 2015

Jennifer fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Silver suite
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Amazing
Service, location and cleanliness
Awesome. Great service, friendly staff, great food, perfectly quiet atmosphere
Skrevet 09 september 2015

Courtney fra Australia
Par
VIP hytte
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2015
West Bali
Friendly Staf, close to surfing, beautiful rooms & gardens
Excellent, I love it that much this stay was a return trip. I stayed there last year also.
Skrevet 28 august 2015

Lon fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe cottage
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Great location good value
Location location location
Meals a little expensive but good serving size great swimming beach close by staff very friendly
Skrevet 21 juli 2015

Susan fra New Zealand
Familie med små barn
VIP hytte
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Puri delight
Garden, food, staff
Lovely relaxing resort, would have stayed longer if they were not booked . Staff are friendly and remembered us from last year, if you enjoy Balinese food here the menu has plenty of delicious meals!😃
Skrevet 19 juli 2015

Mei fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
VIP hytte
Opphold på 6 netter i mai 2015
Little gem away from the buzz
Friendly staff, comfortable cottage and great food.
The resort is about 2.5hrs from airport and is set right in front of the sea so it is ideal for those who want a quiet and relax holiday. I particularly like that it is a small resort with limited number of cottages so you won't be overwhelmed by big groups of visitors. I stayed in a VIP cottage which is directly facing the sea and overlooking the lagoon pool. The cottage was very spacious and well maintained. The lagoon pool is of a decent size and there is ample lawn space for sun loungers. The sand on the private beach is very fine but don't be surprised that it is in black glittery color. The water is rather shallow so if you want to swim, you need to walk 10-15 mins to the other side of the beach. There is no other dining place nearby, but I had no problem at all because the resort's restaurant has huge variety of cuisines at very reasonable price. Set breakfast is complimentary, you can choose from Continental or American breakfast. Food quality was good overall, I would recommend to try the local Balinese dishes which are a little spicy and yummy!. The best thing at this resort is definitely genuine friendly the staff. All of them are from the local villages around the resort and some of them have been working there for 13yrs and were involved in building up the whole facility from scratch! They are like a big family. You can tell from their conversation that they love this place and feel proud of their job. I absolutely enjoyed the time chatting with them sharing their culture and my travel experience. I would like to thank driver Jeff, security Ketu, chef Suryanta and waiter Uri (sorry if I misspell your name hehe) for looking after me during my stay. I will be back!
Skrevet 12 juni 2015

Jung fra USA
Familie med små barn
Gold suite
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Nice location, but not very echo
location, location. free ride to medewi
hotel need an update
Skrevet 22 mai 2015

Stuart fra Australia
Par
VIP hytte
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Great stay! We'll be back
The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
Skrevet 15 mai 2015

B fra Nederland
Par
VIP hytte
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Beautiful place but boring at times
Location, relaxing area
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
Skrevet 06 mai 2015

Jana fra Tyskland
Familie med små barn
VIP hytte
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2015
Tranquil, peaceful, beautiful
Stunning location, room and gardens
Just wonderful and so relaxing! Lots of swimming, reading and walks along the beach. No Tv👍 Only dissappointing thing was the food. We love Indonesian, local, fresh food and would have loved to find it there as well.
Skrevet 15 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: