Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 349 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,9
  • Mat/middag 9,1
Sorter etter

Teodora T. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Best breakfast and owners ever!
Breakfast is truly amazing, a lot of choices, abundant, great taste and presentation: exactly like in the photos of other reviews I've seen online. The family who lives and owns the place are so nice and the atmosphere is beautiful. Yes, you might see little lezards, maybe some ants and hear the roosters in the morning, but that was the case in other places I stayed in Ubud as well. My boyfriend and I were back in Ubud and we made sure to stay at Praety even for 1 night.
Skrevet 14 juni 2016

Zuraini M. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
THE PERFECT HOME STAY IN UBUD
We booked for 2 nights but we ended up staying for 3 nights. Beautiful home stay, loving the ambience. Room is spacious with 2 queen beds and bath tub. Home stay is run by the sweetest family ever, Mbok Praety is the real deal guys. She cooked an amazing breakfast. Banana Jaffle, Banana pancake, vegetables omelette and her fruit salads is to die for! Excellent wifi connection. Definitely will come back! Thank you Praety Homestay!
Skrevet 05 juni 2016

Marcin A. fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Super home stay!
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.
Skrevet 28 mai 2016

Pat S. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Nice breakfast
Very relaxing stay here. Breakfast was good. No toiletries provided.
Skrevet 21 mai 2016

Lisanne A. fra Nederland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Best home stay in Ubud
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast
Skrevet 25 april 2016

Gustav L. fra Sverige
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Lovely
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.
Skrevet 19 april 2016

Kerstin H. fra Tyskland
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
The perfect home stay
We enjoyed the best breakfast in our holiday! It was fantastic. We spent 4 nights here. The family was always kind, helpful and lovely, sometimes we even got free fruits in the afternoon. Can't expect more from a home stay (for that very good price)... thus, we would stay here again :)
Skrevet 01 april 2016

Ngoc N. fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Perfect, price reasonable
We really like the breakfast. It's so delicious. Beautiful homestay. Good location near Ubud market!
Skrevet 28 januar 2016

WONG T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good. don't expect too much on the room comfort
Skrevet 10 januar 2016

WONG T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much
Skrevet 10 januar 2016