Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 356 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,9
  • Mat/middag 9,1
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Ngoc fra Vietnam
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Perfect, price reasonable
We really like the breakfast. It's so delicious. Beautiful homestay. Good location near Ubud market!
Skrevet 28 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

WONG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good. don't expect too much on the room comfort
Skrevet 10 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

WONG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much
Skrevet 10 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Birgit fra Estland
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
nice homestay
atmosphere, family, food
A great place to stay in Ubud. At first it was a bit difficult to find the place, because it's in the end of a really narrow road running from Jalan Sukma and the sign is as well as quite small. The family is very kind and helpful and you can see the real balinese spirit there. Owner is probably always aware of your coming if you have booked. You can book nice one-day tours from there with good price compared to offers you can get from the local streets. Breakfast there is the best so far in Bali. Only disappointments were some insects in the room during our few day stay, also a reptile like thing in the toilet bowl (had managed to get there somehow through the canalisation system, so actually not their fault and could have happened anywhere there, but after a flush the problem was solved), as well the roosters, who like to sing all the time, also quite like everywhere here. Otherwise a great stay and would recommend to everyone who'd stay at least a night in Ubud.
Skrevet 26 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ANDRIANI fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Homey & relaxing stay
Breakfast, quit, windy
Our stay is relax & easy. We rent motorbike for 3 days, and book shuttle for send off to Airport from Praety with hassle free. We really enjoy the big Breakfast and of course the famous Banana Pancake. This homestay is really good value considering the price. Will not hesitate to stay again in this place!
Skrevet 20 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nicola fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 7 netter i oktober 2015
Great place, great place, GREAT PRAETY!
Breakfasts were amazing, beautiful homestay and lovely family
Great homestay - would recommend. Simple accommodation with amazing breakfasts. Wasnt expecting the world for $20/night but this place is just lovely, simple and humble. Would definitely return!
Skrevet 21 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Oleh fra Ukraina
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Nice place in the heart of Ubud
Praety (owner), location, atmosphere
First of all you feel like living in Balinese Ubud family, owner (Praety) lives in the same yard, and there're plenty of neighbours all around the walls :) Add excellent Mama's Warung in 10 meters, and Yoga barn within walking distance. Multiply by Praety's hospitality and you'll get a perfect cocktail of local spirit. Being back in Ubud will stay here again!
Skrevet 20 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kelsey fra USA
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
short stay in Ubud
Character, friendly family, breakfast
We had a nice stay at Praety's. It was within walking distance to the center of town, and we loved the Balinese character of the place. It's a homestay so nothing fancy, but great value for the price. We meet a woman there who comes to Bali a few times a year and always stops by Praety's for breakfast because they have the best banana pancakes and we'd agree :)
Skrevet 13 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

MASAKI fra Afghanistan
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
warm and local
warm homestay
love the atmosphere there defnetly ill be back to here.
Skrevet 07 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

niina fra Finland
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
beautiful and cheap place to stay
Breakfast, location, great scooter
We liked our 4 nights stay in Praety. Owners were great, organised mt. Rinjani trekking cheap and made heavenly breakfast! Room was good, a bit small but good bead with mosquitonet. Location was good, not far from center. You should also try mamas warung in the same road but do not use the Anjali laundry in the corner...
Skrevet 23 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: