Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 833 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 833 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 5,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Chua fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Very friendly and Clean
Friendly, Helpful staff and Clean Hotel
The staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and the wifi is fast. No regret.
Skrevet 23 mai 2014

edward fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Nice place..clean..city centre
Location,clean,money value
Value hotel,city centre
Skrevet 18 mai 2014

novy fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
good design
clean room
the hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price.
Skrevet 11 mai 2014

Arief fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
OK, as expected
Cheap, Comfy
Stay one night, room is not very clean, capsule shower. They provide free easy bites / snacks for breakfast, although breakfast isn't included in room rates. Good value.
Skrevet 27 april 2014

Rosnive fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
bad unclean strange hotel
nothing good
Skrevet 22 april 2014

Pimpida fra Thailand
Par
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Nice little hotel on our way out
Shower capsule, attentive staffs and clean room
It was alright. We arrived at the hotel around 5pm and went out to Kuta beach just to discover that it was already overcrowded. Headed back to the hotel and slept for five hours before proceeding to the airport. The trip in Bali was short, but alright.
Skrevet 21 april 2014

Nurul fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Bali is the beutifull paradise on earth
Worth your money for staying
Nice hotel, clean and cheap. The location is perfect if you want to experience Nyepi parade. But others than that is quite far from sea, nightlife and all the fun. Its ok for traveler who have transportation. For single traveler better stay around Kuta area.
Skrevet 09 april 2014

Regina fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Quite a recommended hotel for backpackers
Free Wi-Fi everywhere, Some TV channels including HBO and Music channel, Room is simple but nice.
The hotel is recommended for backpackers because the room is small, and the hotel does not provide meals (no restaurant) - although there is light meals for breakfast. The room is small but quite nice to rest. The room does not set up as a place to rest and relax, but only for sleeping. The bathroom and toilet are located in the middle of the room inside a tube. The bathroom and toilet are very small, and dedicated only for bath, defecation and urination. Taxi is easy to reach because they are stand by outside of the hotel. I would recommend the hotel for those who prefer travelling that resting.
Skrevet 07 april 2014

ina fra Indonesia
Par
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Good room and location
Room, location, pool
Skrevet 07 april 2014

teck fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Convenient n no problems.
Friendly helpful service.
Skrevet 24 mars 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: