Bra 7,3
basert på 833 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 833 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 5,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Jeffrey fra Nederland
Par
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2011
good hotel in city area
hotelroom, internet, prize
i stayed at the pop harris in denpasar just after christmas and following till new year. the hotel was easy to be found as it is well known with taxy drivers. the hotel lobby is small with just a few free to use computers and a small desk, enough seats are available to sit, and in the morning the breakfast area is just behind it breakfast was simple and quick. the tables are kept clean all the time and a seating was not to hard to find eventhough it was very full. our room was spacious and clean, the shower/toilet cubicle is easy to use and good water pressure with good warm water the bed is huge, and clean. very comfortable the tv has great selection of local and international channels including several movie channels in the morning there is a music in the hallway, but i never noticed it during my sleep at night it can be a bit noisy if there are noisy guests in the hallway but nothing to be bothered about we had to ask for cleaning the room 1x, they forgot it as they thought the room was empty but they cleaned it very swiftly overal i enjoyed my stay at pop harris and will definately return. it's in a good area with enough restaurants in the nearby area.
Skrevet 11 januar 2012

Go fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2011
Small hotel but great location
great location for eating
this hotel is at teuku umar street. you can find a alot of place for eating. small room but clean and nice.
Skrevet 05 januar 2012

Anita fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2011
Good Value but Poor Location for Vacationers
Cheap Price
Typical value hotel chain, good value, clean rooms, Comfortable beds. Cons: Minimal facilities, the funky looking pod bathroom is cramped, thin walls, quite far away from tourist attractions. Maybe good for business travellers in denpasar.
Skrevet 29 desember 2011

rico fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2011
minimalis hotel with minimum services
close to restaurants
clean and modern hotel.uncomfortable stay for family
Skrevet 28 desember 2011

Amy fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i desember 2011
Fun, friendly hotel.
clean rooms. Great wifi. Good location
we really enjoyed our stay here. the staff were so friendly and helpful. the rooms were fun and clean. breakfast was included, but not great. i would stay again.
Skrevet 22 desember 2011

Billy fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2011
simple and fun hotel
location, free wifi
this hotel suits me as a business traveller because it offers a simple and clean room, with free wifi and cable tv which is all i need during my stay. their location makes it easy for me to find food and entertainment. i dont think i will stay in any other hotel as long as i can get a room in this hotel.
Skrevet 21 desember 2011

Lulus fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i desember 2011
minimalis hotel in the city
low price
i want more than satisfaction in the hotel. Small room but bigest somfort. I hope in every travell.
Skrevet 20 desember 2011

Davin fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2011
Nice and Cheerful hotel
Price
It is a great place to stay with a low budget target traveller. It is a considerably new hotel, with simple style and room but full of colour. It seems like a good place for children because they will certainly like it. Friendly team and clean room also good points for this hotel
Skrevet 19 desember 2011

Nisachol fra Thailand
Par
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i desember 2011
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
Colorful
Hotel it was very great and very colorful the the room was very nice for couple if you don't mind with the price.
Skrevet 17 desember 2011

Devi fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2011
Eco-friendly hotel in Bali
Efficiency
in my opinion, pop hotel harris has a very good concept. it enhances efficiency and eco-friendly issue. they use solar energy, my room is quite convenient with the minimalist design and it was well-managed. i utilized the computers and wi-fi facilities in order to do some of business works. i think it's suitable for business and family trip. it's located in teuku umar,denpasar which is not too far from the airport or kuta.
Skrevet 02 desember 2011


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: