Bra 7,3
basert på 833 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 833 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 5,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

paul fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i mai 2012
good hotel
best location
Good hotel, nice location. breakfast not so nice ,
Skrevet 29 mai 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Willem fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2012
Smart cheap hotel @ Denpasar City
Clean & comfort
Free internet using WiFi & the speed is not bad. quick bite of breakfast featuring nasi jinggo :) , small room & small bathroom makes from plastic but with the hotel rate is all acceptable. Comfort place to stay while you on business.
Skrevet 19 mai 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rommy fra Indonesia
Par
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2012
Great location hotel
Easy to find food around
love this hotel, clean room friendly staff and great location. easy to find food around. some food stall around the hotel are opened until late at night. this hotel is in the central denpasar, so it is easy to start the day if you want to go anywhere around.
Skrevet 04 mai 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Surya fra Indonesia
Par
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2012
Small but very warm service
Lies in the center of Denpasar (capital of Bali). Adequate but reasonable price.
the hotel is very homy, very clean, the service is excellent. the shower room is very funny. it's like a space ship. :) unfortunately, the shower room is leak. the water split to the bedroom.
Skrevet 11 april 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

brendely fra De nederlandske Antiller
Par
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2012
great hotel
verry trendy hotel
nice modern hotel but no fhone in the rooms.So had to walk downstars every time you need to ask something the wall between the rooms where a bit thin.could here the neighbours talking.
Skrevet 19 mars 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Holly fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i januar 2012
Ok for 1 night only...
Spacious and modern
i stayed here purely due to its convenient location to the hospital. it's large and modern and breakfast is authentic and tasty. the area is less than desirable, but there are plenty places to eat. the staff are very friendly and helpful and the wifi works great.
Skrevet 08 mars 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Darby fra USA
Par
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i februar 2012
Clean, affordable rooms
clean, affordable rooms, unique breakfast
Clean rooms at an affordable price. Helpful and friendly service. The receptionist gave us very useful travel information.
Skrevet 25 februar 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Andy fra Indonesia
Par
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2012
Simple hotel, clean and tidy, good atmosphere
great price and location
the room is so simple, clean and tidy. the bed and the pillow were great. shower good cause had hot water. air conditioner is cold enough. the breakfast menu is nasi jinggo but if u don't want it u can walk outside for another resto.
Skrevet 19 februar 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

hani fra Indonesia
Par
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2011
Nice hotel but small rooms
Good value of money, quite convenience for a short trip
Nice hotel even the room is small, good value of money, quite convenience for a short trip. Location is ok. Cleanliness is average.
Skrevet 18 februar 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chau fra Vietnam
Familie med store barn
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2012
A good place for shopping and sightseeing in Bali
You can get a budget tour with most of service as you want
it's a nice hotel in my opinion, clean and colorful. if you need a place to sleep and take a bath and spend your time all day for shopping and sightseeing, so this is for you. moreover, you can find food stores and supermarket near the place. beside that you can buy tour packages right in the hotel, the price is quiet good and the driver there is very good too. they will offer some places for you or you just rent a car with the driver, they will take you to any place you want. most of staff there are always willing to help you they are absolutely friendly
Skrevet 11 februar 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: