Bra 7,3
basert på 833 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 833 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 5,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

vonnie fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i mai 2012
Best Value Business Hotel
Clean, comfortable, affordable, very appropriate for business trip, sofa bed is available in each room
i have stayed in pop for few times and i think it is still the best choice for business trip
Skrevet 09 juni 2012

Vincent fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2012
Nice, Clean, And Surely Affordable
Affordable and easy access
It has been a countless visit to Bali and I always choose to stay in this hotel because of its price and the service they provide. Wifi is available in all rooms, simple breakfast is served though it's not provided in written. Walking distance about 5 minutes from hotel, you will find lots of food sellers, a mini market. Starbucks is just crossing the road.
Skrevet 08 juni 2012

Michelle fra Filippinene
Par
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i mai 2012
"Nice and funky hotel with amazing design"
The hotel funky and colorful design.
Pop! hotel is really nice,clean and good value hotel. The design of the out look of the hotel from outside until inside the room was really great, plus the personal is really friendly.
Skrevet 05 juni 2012

IMELDA fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2012
great location
great location
This hotel is very beautiful with green and orange colors are fresh and well located close to the crowd. stayed in this hotel is quite fun because when night falls there is culinary that can be enjoyed around the hotel
Skrevet 05 juni 2012

Patrick fra Indonesia
Par
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2012
Small and cozy
Small, cozy, cheap
It's great if you're just using the hotel as resting place while you go off vacationing like I did, but a they could use better services or resources. For example one of the guest there complained that the A/C was leaking and it took them quite a while until someone shows up and fixed it. But for a price that cheap I guess it's worth it
Skrevet 04 juni 2012

Iris fra Canada
Reiste alene
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2012
nice clean hotel
clean, free breakfast, good value
the walls are paper thin, and alot of locals also stay at the hotel and they start chanting at 6am in the morning, so if you dislike noise from neighbors, don't stay here. Also, location is not the best, there's a couple of restaurants close by, but it's on a large street and so walking is not very feasible.
Skrevet 02 juni 2012

Dendi fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i mai 2012
Great spot in the middle of denpasar, simple room
air conditionet, cable tv strategic location, good price
spent one night here, nice hotel but the room is so small, doesnt have phone inside the romm. its ok if you only need place to spend the night
Skrevet 01 juni 2012

Tarika fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2012
Very cosy room!
Free wifi, cosy bed in fully equiped room
The room was clean with a window to see the town outside, colorful yet very relaxing. They also played music on the hall way. It might look small from the pics but it's not and they allow up to 3 people to stay in the room (can use the sofa as extra bed). No breakfast served in the morning but there's local snack provided. Location was also ok, just cross the road and you can get things from Circle K minimart (or from the vending machinge in the hotel). Really enjoyed my stay there. Except one thing, I think I could hear the sound of people too loud from the hall way, sometimes felt unsafe with it.
Skrevet 31 mai 2012

Andrawina fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2012
Fun & Lovely Hotel
Great location, quite complete facilities
It's so POP! This colorful hotel indeed colored my days during in Bali. Its facilities such free wifi, toiletries, hot water, AC, cable TV were enough for independent travelers. However the staffs didn't clean up the room so well. Its location is near to restaurants and food hawkers but quite far from attraction objects.
Skrevet 31 mai 2012

DAVID fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i mai 2012
mediocre hotel
the price
We arrived at 9 pm and went straight to our room. when entering the room we found stain on our sheet and blanket. There was no telephone in our room, so I must go down to the front desk to request a replacement. The bad news is, there was no housekeeping service during the night. in the end they changed the sheets and we appreciated their efforts even though they are not the housekeeping. unfortunately after the replacement we found another stain on the new sheets, but we were too tired to complain again. The room was small with a unique bathroom. I think the room was lack of cleanliness for my standard. We got a complimentary breakfast named nasi jinggo. After all this is a budget hotel, you got what you pay. if you have more budget you should choose a better hotel.We arrived at 21.00 and
Skrevet 31 mai 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: