Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 829 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 829 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

aulia H. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
Catchy colour interior really good price
Catchy colour
when i first time see the hotel advertisement Im so in love with the interior. Not really big room, but feels comfort.
Skrevet 23 desember 2012

Robert R. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
My stay in Bali was great. Although traffic was bad everywhere you go. Going back to the hotel was a challenge from Nusa Dua and the airport. Would be nice if the breakfast would have a menu. I like Indonesian food. But best if you'd know what you're about to eat.
Skrevet 19 desember 2012

Ronald H. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Great Location, great decore
Location
Nice place with helpful staff. Rooms well thought out. Would recommend to anyone wanting to experience the hussle & bussle of Bali city life.
Skrevet 16 desember 2012

Lelyana S. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Lovely hotel in a great place
Near to many restaurant in front of the hotel
Nice hotel with a nice breakfast and neat also. The style itself is very minimalis and not too far from Kuta.
Skrevet 11 desember 2012

herman W. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Great Location But Small Rooms
Lokasi Strategis
Negatif Comment:Small Bathroom Positif Comment: Good location, clean, nice and friendly, delicious traditional breakfast
Skrevet 11 desember 2012

Wedha S. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Small Rooms with Clean Bathrooms
Great for Budget
The hotel is small but well managed. The rooms are clean and colorful. You cannot go wrong for this kind of pricing. If you just need the room for sleeping and shower, this is perfect for you.
Skrevet 09 desember 2012

Henry S. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
nice and clean budget hotel
clean, simple
Great budget hotel, value for money, reccommended for those who searching for budget hotel in bali
Skrevet 07 desember 2012

Yudi D. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Small room and need improvement on cleanlines
hotel with reasonable price, free wifi,
the room is small, but enough if only use it to sleep and shower. Air conditioner was working good. Service was acceptable but the cleanliness still needs improvement.I can hear very clear the noise outside the room.
Skrevet 01 desember 2012

Francis C. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Location is ok, the other things are not OK
Location..that's all
Room is small, the bathroom (or should I say a bath capsule) is very small. They always forgot to put new towels after they finished make up room. they serve a single menu breakfast. Don't expect to have a bread and butter breakfast here. Parking lot is very limited. he only good thing about the hotel is the location which is at the center of the city
Skrevet 29 november 2012

Ken G. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Small rooms and need improvement on cleanliness
Got restaurant nearby, can hire car and motorcycle in the hotel
Not near to beach so for beach folks, this might not be the place for you. Room is nice for 1 person / couple and if you have more people, kindly book for another room. Service is acceptable but the cleanliness still needs improvement.
Skrevet 26 november 2012