Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 833 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 833 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 5,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Hoa fra Australia
Par
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Small rooms but clean
Clean hotel
Lovely clean modern hotel. Lovely free local breakfast.
Skrevet 06 januar 2013

Richard fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Clean, tidy and quiet with an unusual design!
It looks like something Ikea designed
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Skrevet 05 januar 2013

Lim fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Clean and basic hotel
Good location.. easy to walk to a few key areas for shopping and food
The room came as surprised.. as i was expecting it to be smaller. And it is cleaner then expected. they even bundle in a simple breakfast despite the fact the booking voucher put breakfast no included. receptionist are quite helpful but the service a bit slow.
Skrevet 02 januar 2013

aulia fra Indonesia
Par
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
Catchy colour interior really good price
Catchy colour
when i first time see the hotel advertisement Im so in love with the interior. Not really big room, but feels comfort.
Skrevet 23 desember 2012

Robert fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
My stay in Bali was great. Although traffic was bad everywhere you go. Going back to the hotel was a challenge from Nusa Dua and the airport. Would be nice if the breakfast would have a menu. I like Indonesian food. But best if you'd know what you're about to eat.
Skrevet 19 desember 2012

Ronald fra Australia
Par
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Great Location, great decore
Location
Nice place with helpful staff. Rooms well thought out. Would recommend to anyone wanting to experience the hussle & bussle of Bali city life.
Skrevet 16 desember 2012

Lelyana fra Indonesia
Par
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Lovely hotel in a great place
Near to many restaurant in front of the hotel
Nice hotel with a nice breakfast and neat also. The style itself is very minimalis and not too far from Kuta.
Skrevet 11 desember 2012

herman fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Great Location But Small Rooms
Lokasi Strategis
Negatif Comment:Small Bathroom Positif Comment: Good location, clean, nice and friendly, delicious traditional breakfast
Skrevet 11 desember 2012

Wedha fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Small Rooms with Clean Bathrooms
Great for Budget
The hotel is small but well managed. The rooms are clean and colorful. You cannot go wrong for this kind of pricing. If you just need the room for sleeping and shower, this is perfect for you.
Skrevet 09 desember 2012

Henry fra Indonesia
Par
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
nice and clean budget hotel
clean, simple
Great budget hotel, value for money, reccommended for those who searching for budget hotel in bali
Skrevet 07 desember 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: