Bra 7,3
basert på 833 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 833 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 5,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

IAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Breathtaking Hotel Design
Colorful, and Special Hotel Design
The hotel is situated at a strategic location, with accessible to public facilities. The hotel itself is with special design: colorful, especially the bathroom and toilet in each room. That was a brand new experience to me, for staying at such hotel, and I must say I was so impressed.
Skrevet 01 februar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tjandra fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Skrevet 28 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Surjo fra Indonesia
Par
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
lovely and best value hotel
compatible bathroom
Best value hotel, strategic locations on having other sight of Bali
Skrevet 26 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hartono fra Indonesia
Par
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Hotel @ Center Point Of Denpasar
Pleasant, comfortable, and also unique place to leave
Easy to reach hotels with unique designed room provides lots of services such as breakfast, laundry, city tours and also free of charge internet service nice place to be considered for my next trip to Denpasar, Bali
Skrevet 19 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Adrian fra Singapore
Par
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
nice
clean
it was clean for the price that we had paid for. overall i would recommend it.
Skrevet 13 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Adrian fra Singapore
Par
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Cheap
Good value
Overall really good value for price. I feel that it is a worthwhile experience.
Skrevet 13 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Arif fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Nice hotel at affordable price
Clean, affordable price, near restaurant at affordable price
Nice and clean hotel at affordable price. It's also located near many restaurants at affordable price.
Skrevet 11 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Silvi fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Small hotel but clean
Nera to the food corner
Quite nice hotel,also clean and near to the food corner
Skrevet 08 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

shelly fra Indonesia
Par
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
OK hotel at denpasar
Location
The location of POP hotel is good because at the city central. We can find many food stalls nearby. If you are travelling in budget, this hotel is okay for stay. The room is needed to be renovated a bit.
Skrevet 07 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

agung fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
cozy, compact, clean, convenient, comfort, cheap
anything I like, very recomended
Very nice in the second stay, just simple but very comfort for family
Skrevet 06 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: