Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 829 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 829 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Junaidi S. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Good for Night Sleep
Centrally Located, Cheap, Quiet.
Extra Small Room. Super Small Bathroom. Old Linens. Cheap Hotel. Centrally Located.
Skrevet 06 juli 2013

kurnia S. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
nice hotel
location,clean room and comfortable bed
Skrevet 26 juni 2013

Pek Z. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
Budget stay
Value for money, friendly staffs and clean environment.
The location slightly off the main town. vicinity is about 3-5km apart. No much entertainment in the hotel, but at least there is free wifi and variety of tv channel. Very standard size, with colorful wall print. However the bathroom is too small, didn't have a place to hang dry clothes inside. It can be very noisy between room and room, you can hear quite clear when there is people talking very loud. The hotel provided quite simple and nice breakfast daily.
Skrevet 22 juni 2013

Arfian M. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
low-budget hotel but too noisy
simple design, low budget, noisy street
i was hoping the calm and quite location but then i found that the hotel is near the main street so it was noisy at night. make me could sleep well.
Skrevet 18 juni 2013

Nicole S. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Great hotel for the price
Clean large rooms and attentive staff
The staff at the hotel were very helpful while we were in Denpasar. The rooms are plenty big and very clean.
Skrevet 09 juni 2013

sriva A. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
lumayan
pusat kota
untuk bisnis lumayan, karena terletak di tengah kota. hanya saja ketika mandi, air shower merembes ke luar kamar, sehingga kamar menjadi becek. tidak ada hanger untuk gantungan baju, akan menganggu bagi para wisatawan bisnis yang harus ketemu klien
Skrevet 31 mai 2013

Tjandra K. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
clean, compact, comfortable enough
riendky staff, nice desaign interior
Skrevet 27 mai 2013

Lauw H. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2012
Value for money
Nasi bungkus for Breakfast, cheap hotel, centrally located
The room without window, not comfortable, but for the price, is cheap.
Skrevet 18 mai 2013

Jing Z. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
A nice choice for budget travellers
Low price, clean environment, friendless staffs
Skrevet 17 mai 2013

gede W. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
nice place
clean, unique and comfort
this hotel is really nice, colorfull and unique. The staff is nice,the condition of the hotel is good. Not bad with price too..
Skrevet 16 mai 2013