Bra 7,3
basert på 833 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 833 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 5,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

rusanto fra Indonesia
Familie med eldre barn
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
unique bathroom
great location, unique bathroom
Another bed and breakfast hotel with great location and near to public transportation and fast internet
Skrevet 18 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rudy fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Budget , suitable for Sleep, Bath and Go
Simple , fulfill basic need of a traveler, good budget
I always choose this hotel for my first and second day of my Bali Trips Because this hotel located in the middle of town, easy to find, so after long hours drive , I can easily take a rest. Also suitable for traveler who like to go around, because they only provide us with standard service, only for sleep, bath and then travel again.
Skrevet 18 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Leo fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2013
Minimalist Hotel
location, Local foods and Strategic in Denpasar
Skrevet 12 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ignatius fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Nice, simple, clean, comfort and thank god
Simple, Clean and confort
It was a great experience. I always choose Pop hotel for comfort stay in Denpasar. No argue about that. One thing in my mind when I look for a hotel in Denpasar is Pop Hotel. The Quality is guaranteed and controlable. I dont have to questioned once again. The best thing is that the hotel is quite near to Chandra, The balinese restaurant in Denpasar which also offer good food.
Skrevet 10 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jahja fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2013
Comfortable, cozy and nice
Clean, good hospitality, near city center
Skrevet 06 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

yuky fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
U get what u paid
No best, all fair no more no less
U get what u paid , staf was nice... Near to babi guling candra and easy to find restaurant
Skrevet 05 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chishi fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
comfy, close to denpasar city
comfy, close to denpasar city, cheap
Fine, but it was small size room..it is easy to get a public transport. Friendly staff and caring with all guests.
Skrevet 02 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tjandra fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Fave Hotel Denpasar is Grest hotel in the city, fo
Great , nice room , clean, value for money ... will come bay for sure
I did not guess that the room that i rented a small room and no wardrobe/clothes drawer. They only put open wardrobe in wall with two hangers. The bathroom was very bad, the closet's flush was broken and the cleaning flush was giving small water. The air conditioning was not cold, I was sleeping without blanket because the room temperature was warm till hot. The TV channel and display were bad also not clear. I didnt know the tv or the anntena that were not working good. The table which attached to the wall, slanted as nearly off.
Skrevet 29 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

IGK fra Indonesia
Par
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Nice
Clean, cozy, close to denpasar city
Fine, but it was small size room, but nevermind because it was clean enough and cozy..
Skrevet 24 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rommy fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standard - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
located in the central of denpasar
near restaurants, located at the central of denpasar area, easy to go everywhere
clean room, but the bathroom very small and not really well maintained, located in the central of denpasar area. So easy to go everywhere.
Skrevet 15 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: