Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 829 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 829 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7

Abi W. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
So - so, it could be any better
affordable price, nice staff, good location
it is good but i think it could be better than that. The room is really small but of course according to the price it is worth it.
Skrevet 05 september 2013

Hendy H. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
comfortable, nice
value for money, clean room, centrally located
it was ok, hotel room clean, but room and bathroom is small. good value for money. they dont have a buffet breakast, but they provide a package of "nasi bungkus". no telephone in room.
Skrevet 02 september 2013

Yohanes S. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Quite Okay with easy access to go out
Easy access, surrounded with various food place, clean
Good, for short traveling I would prefer to stay here again
Skrevet 28 august 2013

TEDY I. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
clean hotel, near at denpasar
clean, nice, enjoy
i'm very comfortable with the room and nice staff performance
Skrevet 27 august 2013

PUTU A. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Good and has cheap price
Good and has cheap price
Modern hotel with nice services for its guest. Also located near the shopping mall.
Skrevet 27 august 2013

rico S. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2013
pop hotel denpasar
clean, easy, friendly
It was nice, the hotel is clean and the crews were kind.
Skrevet 26 august 2013

satya O. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
comfortable hotel with affordable budget
cheap, clean, comfort bed
it is comfortable stay with affordable budget. There are many restaurant in hotel surrounding, so even in hotel we are not provided with restaurant, we can easily pick up food from other vendor.
Skrevet 19 august 2013

rusanto T. fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
unique bathroom
great location, unique bathroom
Another bed and breakfast hotel with great location and near to public transportation and fast internet
Skrevet 18 august 2013

Rudy S. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Budget , suitable for Sleep, Bath and Go
Simple , fulfill basic need of a traveler, good budget
I always choose this hotel for my first and second day of my Bali Trips Because this hotel located in the middle of town, easy to find, so after long hours drive , I can easily take a rest. Also suitable for traveler who like to go around, because they only provide us with standard service, only for sleep, bath and then travel again.
Skrevet 18 august 2013

Leo S. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2013
Minimalist Hotel
location, Local foods and Strategic in Denpasar
Skrevet 12 august 2013