Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 490 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 490 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

ROSULA fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Great
Location, big rooms and room rate
Nice place to relax and enjoy a leisure time. Room rates are very affordable compared to neighboring hotels.
Skrevet 21 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Robert fra Polen
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
overall quite nice, but no internet in the rooms.
location, architecture, green plants
Nice, but the rooms inside need an art touch. Everything is there but requires adjustments.
Skrevet 14 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

nur fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
best seaside hotel
big room, big bath, clean
very big room (about 20feet x 20feet) suit for family with child nice pool, nice spa, front beach
Skrevet 14 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

nur fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
nice hotel
big room, nice & clean
big bedroom & comfortable. dirrect access to the beach
Skrevet 14 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

nur fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
nice room, near to ocean- direct access from hotel
big room, clean
nice hotel with good facilities. Room very big, suit for family with child. swimming pool & restaurant on seaside
Skrevet 14 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Noelene fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 10 netter i april 2013
Quiet, spacious and clean
Solitude for peace and quiet, Own hotel spa & massage centre, quality meals and very reasonable prices
We return to this hotel annually and are never disappointed with the cleanliness, food and service. Plus this time I had a hair cream treatment and massage,it was so relaxing.- For $15 AUD
Skrevet 30 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tanja fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 8 netter i mars 2013
Low quality for a too high price
Distance to the beach, massage salon and supermarkets in the neighbourhood (the once in the hotel are too expensive!)
The weather was wonderful, the hygenic situation was incredible bad (the was no change of the bed linen in 8 days), the same cleaning equipment thast has been used for the toilet floor and has been used for the sleeping room as well. Be careful with the 'in hotel' arraged service like excursions, laundry the price value ratio is very very bad, you can get outside a much better deal.
Skrevet 21 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Laurie fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2013
Small hotel complex for a quiet, relaxing holiday
Cheap, quiet hotel. Great location
Matahari Terbit is a small hotel complex centrally located in Benoa. The hotels is very quiet, has a great beach-side location and a day spa facility. While the complex is quite basic, the rooms are large and comfortable, and very clean. There is a good sized refrigerator in each room, but no tea/coffee making facilities, hair dryer or shampoo provided. The breakfast is limited, but the food is generally good value. There are mini-marts close by, many restaurants and money changing facilities.
Skrevet 17 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pak fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
pleasant stay
the hotel have their own beach. Easy access to water sport activities. Hotel nearby has nice restaurant/bar.
the stay is really good. The room size is big and comfortable.
Skrevet 13 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Marilia fra Portugal
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
value for money...
Good, relaxing and value for money
Skrevet 10 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: