Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 485 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 485 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

julie B. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Best location on the beach
location, size of room, staff
Great stay - staff were very friendly and helpful. We booked for 2 days and extended for another 3 - at the end of the beach away from boats coming and and day trippers. Would definitely recommend.
Skrevet 31 august 2015

Wendy G. fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
good size rooms
Beach front location, close to shops, quiet
THe beach front location was great, watersports right outside the door, close to benoa restaurants and shops. easy to get transport to Nusa Dua.
Skrevet 27 august 2015

Jacqueline K. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Good location but beach terrible
Location was great, pool good and value for money.
Reception staff were very helpful however restaurant staff could be more pleasant. We only stayed one night and it was enough. Not a fan of Nusa Dua- the beaches were disgusting.
Skrevet 08 august 2015

Lyn K. fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
A cosy hotel with the Bali character we love.
Beachfront site. Tranquil garden setting in a busy location with many choices of eateries and shopping just metres away. Value for money.
We were happy to find the extensive gardens being maintained. We love to stay at this small hotel where the staff become friends and our stay is relaxed in a quiet setting. Every unit has a huge balcony and a good degree of privacy. Rooms are spacious with seating both indoors and out. The pool and restaurant and on the front of the hotel with great views of the beach where there is always activity from cruise liners, naval ships, fishermen and water sports. We were fortunate to speak with the new manager, Nyoman, and to hear of the planned updates. New wifi has increased coverage throughout, the restaurant menu is to be refreshed and linen is being replaced. There is a positive vibe around the future of this unique hotel.
Skrevet 02 august 2015

Douglas W. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
A nice place in Benoa
Friendly staff, good location and excellent value for money!
Skrevet 02 august 2015

Hadi S. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Nicer beach view and big room with small bad
Beach view and big room
Value for money with good view
Skrevet 31 juli 2015

Meryl A. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
value for money
rooms are very very big!! they help you with your program for the day and arrange it for you.
Very comfortable though it would have been better if there was better wifi connection
Skrevet 22 juli 2015

henna V. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
decent hotel at seaside
can hear d waves at nite...nice pool very helpful staff
I had a comfortable stay, room was average but bed was too small n wifi was very bad
Skrevet 21 juli 2015

Asno M. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
good
good
Skrevet 06 mai 2015

Vanessa S. fra Brasil
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2015
beachfront
beach pool Staff
was good the staff was very nice the beach is clean it s ok
Skrevet 02 februar 2015