Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 490 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 490 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Nathania fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2011
Great View, Great Room
Breakfast is fantastic!
The service is great, people here are friendly and they are trying to help. This is my 3rd stay and I am still pleased. Room was a bit dirty, but I asked them to clean immediately and they do so. After that, no problem
Skrevet 28 september 2011

Tang fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2011
Clean and Quiet room~
Clean and Quite, I love the flower...^^
It is close to the beach. Just 2 mins walk. The breadfast is inclued. I love the fired noodle, it is yummy! But the wifi is not free...local call is extremely expensive!!! I like the yellow flowr and the swimming pool!
Skrevet 28 september 2011

Koon fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2011
Lovely hotel, great beach + nice staffs!
loved the beach!! very clean, quiet and private!
the staffs were very nice, friendly and helpful throughout the stay! lovely, clean and breezy beach! loved the restaurant overlooking the sea! the veranda's with chairs outside each room was a plus point as well. made it easier for us to get some fresh air and chill out other than just staying in the room. however, to our surprise the hotel only provided a bar soap and we had to buy our own shampoo. the water from the shower was extremely small. but generally it's a very nice, beautiful, quiet and private little hotel ideal for ppl who want to relax and getaway from the city life and all the stress!
Skrevet 27 september 2011

Paul fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 7 netter i september 2011
great location right on the beach
good size rooms
overall the service was good quite friendly staff but the bathroom & shower let it down some. they need to update them
Skrevet 26 september 2011

Graeme fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i september 2011
Location good, facilities sub standard
Lush gardens & pool with open dining pavillion, prompt service
We booked this hotel having stayed at a similar one nearby last year. The rooms were spacious with adequate facilities however the bathroom was in dire need of renovation and the water pressure was not adequate to run the shower. The bed was very hard however the grounds were lovely and well kept. We found the staff to be friendly if not always understanding especially in the restaurant. Overall a good location but in need of some plumbing improvements.
Skrevet 26 september 2011

Kalvin fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2011
Hidden Gem of Nusa Dua.
Value for money. for the price you pay and the quality you get. it's quite the value for money. each room is like a small villa.
Good service. Clean place. Cons. Toilet isn't as good. the water has no pressure, i can't shower properly.
Skrevet 21 september 2011

Immanuel fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2011
Beautiful Balinese Hotel
Very friendly staff, big room and quiet surrounding
The hotel staffs are very friendly which make your stay more enjoyable. The setting is very authentic balinese, not a big, small but very nice
Skrevet 16 september 2011

Ali fra Tyrkia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2011
lovely hotel
super garden
we were very happy to clean nice garden and big rooms. we can stay here again. near airport and Nusa Dua.
Skrevet 16 september 2011

aulya fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2011
lovely hotel with a large room.
the service is nice
i like stay here, beautiful hotel with the large room.
Skrevet 16 september 2011

Arie fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2011
Nice and peaceful Hotel
good spot for sunrise, clean, good location and good for children
nice hotel. clean & big room, nice garden. suitable for those like beachfront. we enjoyed staying here very much.
Skrevet 14 september 2011


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: