Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 485 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 485 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Sandra L. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2012
Grounds and chalets looked lovely
Large bedroom and clean
lacking in information and facilities - i had to ask for a hairdrier and the room had a bar fridge with some suppplies inside but no coffee/tea making facilities. there was nothing in the room to advise what facilities were available at the hotel. wi-fi had to be paid for and the connection was almost non existent.
Skrevet 15 februar 2012

Harianto S. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2012
lovely hotel n nc swimingpool front beaches
i loved it vr much
nice room n also big but for pricing vrry best offer for the hotel front of beachs i stayed 4N in this hotel.
Skrevet 14 februar 2012

Tina B. fra Danmark
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2012
Great hotel at a great beach
huge room, very clean, great beach
excellent service, great hotel. this hotel is located at a great beach. the staff is very helpful and the breakfast very good. i know i sound like a commercial but its the best place we stayed on bali
Skrevet 08 februar 2012

Unang S. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2012
A convenient place , beautiful and pleasing
Hotel with a very friendly service
Me and my wife felt very glad to stay at this hotel, we were already booked this hotel for 2 nights, we decided to add the day because we feel good about this hotel.Scene around the hotel is very beautiful and very quiet away from noise and close to the location of the water sports. Perfect for your family vacation places
Skrevet 08 februar 2012

Dana G. fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2012
Great value!
Quiet, helpful and friendly staff
We really liked this place. It was very peaceful and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It was also a great location, with lots of good restaurants nearby. It does not have the most spectacular bean in Bali, but it was pleasant,
Skrevet 05 februar 2012

Chris Z. fra Sør-Afrika
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2012
Great place
value for money
quiet and nice with very friendly staff. enjoyed the stay
Skrevet 30 januar 2012

Ingrid W. fra Tyskland
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2012
Lovely hotel right on the beach with all you need
Loved the personal touch of flowers on bed when we arrived, great pool and very friendly staff
We only had one night at Matahari but it was exactly what we wanted everything in one place. We were welcomed with a glass of yummy fruit juice and brought to our large clean room nicely decorated. It was right on the beach with a great pool. Staff were really friendly and helpful, a guy even came and sprayed our room in case mozzies were around before we slept. Brekky was good too, choice of Indonesian or European. No complaints at all really, relaxing stay.
Skrevet 26 januar 2012

douglas K. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2012
Picture Perfect
Best resturant ajoining hotel with cooking school.Hotel service first class
Agoda special price offer was the decider and the beutiful setting.
Skrevet 24 januar 2012

Olga K. fra Russland
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2011
Lovely hotel with good staff
very comfortable in all
Great location, very big room, good restaurant near the beach
Skrevet 16 januar 2012

Erin R. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2012
Fantastic rooms with loads of space
We liked our large verandah with dining table and sun lounges. The restuarant delivered the kids dinner to our room.
this hotel was fantastic. the pool was nice and the restaurant provided yummy food. breakfast was included which was nice. would recommend this to travelling families.
Skrevet 15 januar 2012