arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (468)

Forretningsreisende (7)

Par (231)

Reiste alene (70)

Småbarnsfamilie (56)

Familie med store barn (53)

Gruppe (51)

Veldig bra
7,6
fra 468 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Fasiliteter
6,6
Beliggenhet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Verdi for pengene
7,9
Mat/middag
6,9

9,3 Henny L.
Indonesia
22 juni 2012
Great Hotel with very reasonable price
Private beach with great swimming pool
The private beach is really a plus plus for this hotel. We love the bungalow style they have and the private beach with nice breeze in this hot season.

10 Daniel F.
United States of America
20 juni 2012
Excellent hotel!!
The hotel was gorgeous, staff was very friendly and the prices were great. Also had a fantastic restaurant with very reasonable prices.
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The area was nice, the hotel was great and very helpful. Everyone spoke enough english to get by and were very friendly.

8,3 sutrisno R.
Indonesia
18 juni 2012
Small but beautiful hotel
Nice beach front hotel
I am happy stay at this hotel... with humble staff, nice beach front and quiet surrounding. This hotel the best place for a couple who are looking for honeymoon place with affordable price and not crowded people in the hotel. The staff very helpfullness and humble, they are not hesitate to help us before we ask it.

8,3 ALFRET N.
Indonesia
14 juni 2012
Relaxing Hotel
Cool Place
Been stayed for 5 days. Has its own beach, although not many peoples swim in the beach. But the beach is cool before evening, before the water recede. The room is pretty big, and clean. Foods are fair for me. At night, we can find much places around offer pleasant dining experience.

8 Fazlul H.
Singapore
07 juni 2012
Great location
Swimming pool privite beach calm place.
Nice hotel. Good location. Food was food. Had the water sports place near by.

7,7 Rebecca J.
United Kingdom
07 juni 2012
lovely setting great rooms
open to beach, has spa and restaurant
We chose this hotel on its price as were traveling around Bali and just wanted 1 nights accommodation. We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the rooms and and situation of hotel. From the pool you look out across the ocean. The bathroom could benefit from updating but we have found this to be a regular occurrence in Bali unless you pay more money. The breakfast included was good and the restaurant offered reasonable food though we ate outside the hotel for dinner. The staff here are pretty average friendly but not overly helpful we found. The location of the hotel is great he you want to do some of the watersports on offer in this area.

6 ANDRIYATI A.
Indonesia
06 juni 2012
friendly staff
clean room
i enjoy my stay here, staff was so friendly and room is nice for the price that i pay. will try to book this hotel again for my next trip and hope to get better experiences.

7,3 hendra H.
Indonesia
04 juni 2012
Nice place
nice location
okay location, nice room but the bathroom could use an upgrade

8,7 Brenda T.
New Zealand
06 juni 2012
Nice hotel
Beautiful gardens
we enjoyed our stay at the matahari the only let down would have been the shower pressure not good at all other then that everything else was great for the price. beautiful gardens, clean and friendly staff, it was also nice not being at a busy resort with hundreds of other holiday makers......

8,7 Prabhakar Y.
India
27 mai 2012
Fantastic location next to beach
close to beach and good restaurant for eating nearby
Nice place to stay as beach sports are nearby..good restuarnt nearby...