Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 490 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 490 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Hendrik fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Superb !
Great Location, spacious room, private beach
i was here with my family (2 toddlers and 1 baby) and also my parents and brothers. we booked 3 rooms for 3 days. the rooms were spacious which located in 1 building. there are only 26 rooms, so it was quiet enough. the hotel has a pool which located in front of the private beach. we enjoying the sun rise from the beach. however, the breakfast menu was not different day to day. also, the water shower was not running well. overall, we satisfied with this hotel. it is valued for money and hope we can stay in this hotel again for the next vacation.
Skrevet 03 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

john fra Østerrike
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
nice location good size rooms lovely gardens f
location on the beach and size of the rooms
the hotel was very good the rooms a good size good location right on the beach the gardens are excellent well maintained breakfast could be a bit better limited selection not quite up to standard of the rest of the resort the staff very freindly and helpul some great restaurants acroos the road and a great massage and pedicure place across the road would reccommmend this place as good value
Skrevet 03 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Velly fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Great location & service, but kinda old hotel
Location, good service
location is great. nice services. but i really dont like the room and the bathroom. and i hope that they will improve the facilities. the room (esp the bed) doesnt smell really nice. the water comes out real slow. i dont understand why they dont provide room cleaning, towel changing. and we cant ask for extra towels either. this isnt like any hotel ive ever stayed at before. maybe they have a different policy but its just not common.
Skrevet 27 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Afifah fra Storbritannia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2012
Hotel with a large terrace
Beach front resort
This hotel bungalow has spacious terrace. Our family gathering more memorable.
Skrevet 19 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

larry fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Lovely gardens and excellent food
the grounds and pool area is beautiful
The hotel has many positive aspects, but the rooms are abit outdated, especially the bathrooms. Other then that the hotel is a wise a nd economical choice. I was dissappointed by the beach which was dirty and not inviting.
Skrevet 18 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Laurette fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Good service but lack facilities
Friendly staff and secure place
The private bungalows near the beach (less than 50m) gives you a great holiday feeling. Staff were friendly but there wasn't any hair dryer nor water flask in the room. Also I have to say beach mats aren't very clean as I rashed up a day after suntanning on it. Overall it's a decent resort to stay.
Skrevet 15 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

julia fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2012
great location
on the beach
I have stayed here before... A smaller hotel amongst bigger ones in the area... easy to walk along the beach to other hotels and water sports... friendly staff...
Skrevet 23 oktober 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Thuan fra Vietnam
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2012
Nice landscape, big room yet old facilities
Nice landscape, great swimming pool, next to the beach
Good service, nice big room yet the amenities is a bit old, clean bathroom but not new towels. Anyway it's fine for the value. Ideal for family. Not close to attractions, sightseeing places. The hotel is next door to Bumbo Bali, a very good restaurant.
Skrevet 17 oktober 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Daniel fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2012
Gorgeous Villas and nice location
Right on beach, loads of restaraunts. lovely pool
Matahari Terbit is a gorgeous place to stay for Couples and families alike. It is well situated right on the beach only a few steps away from all of nusa duas popular watersports. Also just across the road is a big selection of restaraunts, shopping and bars. The gardens at Matahari Terbit are pristine, the gardeners do a magnificent job. The room itself was great, very large and comfortable. Everything was clean and i certainly would not hesistate to stay here again. the staff were very friendly and always willing to help, wi-fi is also available which is a bonus. Only had breakfast at the restauraunt but this was also nice
Skrevet 17 oktober 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kelvin fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
lovely location
location pool
Nice hotel..nice position.very quiet and well presented...rooms clean although a little dated...water pressure very low..but that could just be no rain.... the position was nice just far enough away from the main part but near enough for a stroll into town for dinner.
Skrevet 21 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: