Bra 7,0
basert på 1400 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1400 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 5,0
Sorter etter

JANGKUL fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Joe's apartment
Greeting with 2 Cock roaches, mozzies.
I wouldnt stay again.
Skrevet 09 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Novyandra fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Recommended for backpackers
Hospitality, affordable and cleanliness
It is recommended for u who wanna save your budget.
Skrevet 03 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

laurie fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
value and location
price proximity staff
Great stay and very happy with the staff ! Helpful and friendly.good budget option close to beach and kuta square
Skrevet 02 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

laurie fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
good budget choice
location staff price
Good stay and staff very helpful and efficient
Skrevet 02 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Stephen fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Torn sheets and towels with holes
On my second transit stay (2 weeks after the last) - the hotel was worse. There were holes in the bed sheets. The towels were tiny, thread bare and torn. The soap dispenser was filthy and empty - the staff had left a drinking water bottle with soap in it, rather than cleaning and repairing the broken dispenser. It would be hard to find a dirtier, more run down hotel anywhere.
Skrevet 19 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Stephen fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Poorly maintained hotel
location
I have used this hotel as a cheap transit hotel for a 1 night stay in Bali before heading to other destinations. On this trip, there were no towels, no soap in the room and the room was smelly. Maintenance is very very poor, the rooms are tiny and it is just not worth staying there.
Skrevet 19 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

stuart fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Good 2 star guest house
Location, location, locatio
Skrevet 23 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

chaiguem fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
so so
location, kindly, clean bed
so so, walking street not good
Skrevet 17 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ROSNAH fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
A good stay for solo travellers
Location, Friendly Staff, Cheap
Location was 10mins walk to the beach, its away from the nightlife as to have a better rest at night. Cheap for solo travellers, got myself a room with bathtub in it.
Skrevet 16 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ahmad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
not as addvertised
cheap
terrible. first day have to change room 3 times due to aircond failure. no internet at in room & jug kettle as promised. located at small road. not advisable to tourist. but the staff quite ok. friendly.
Skrevet 06 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: