Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,0
basert på 1400 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1400 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 5,0

Noraizah A. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
nice & strategic location...
location, walking distance to town & beach.near to halal food stall for muslim..
during my stayed, the hotel had a problem with their water pipe.but it's only for a while...water in my room (room near to cafe) is too slow compare to others room.. and I've requested to change the room, and they gave us a better room with a good shower...overall im satisfied with this hotel and will stay in this hotel again
Skrevet 22 mai 2015

Mike C. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Great stay
Location cleanliness staff
We loved it and would come back here again ! We have to come back to kuta before we leave and will stay here again. The staff was great air on great room nice view and a fridge with a store close by where we could get salad naking fruit and other food! Great value for such a nice five min walk to the beach !
Skrevet 13 mai 2015

MUNIRAH U. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2015
nice place to stay.quite n near to kuta beach
the location
Great..u need to request for housekeeping every day if u want to. The rest was ok n value for money..suitable for single n couple travellers..
Skrevet 29 april 2015

Dewi B. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Good location
Budget hotel with great location
Skrevet 28 april 2015

IAN H. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 21 netter i mars 2015
GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE
Great hot water-large comfortable beds-Good WiFi -Cable TV With a Good Size TV
Room was a bit small but got used to it.Everything in the Guest house was in good working condition. We had a good time there. Might be better suited to back packers . Staff were all good and friendly
Skrevet 22 april 2015

laurie C. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
close to all amenities
location staff price
Good stay staff excellent and helpful.
Skrevet 14 april 2015

laurie C. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
location and value
staff location value
pleasant stay the staff bent over backwards to help make my stay pleasant and comfortable.Good location close to beach restaurants and the little breakfast bar downstairs is a nice touch.
Skrevet 31 mars 2015

Eddy L. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 7 netter i mars 2015
good service and suppervisor good
the hotel is good service,good communication and good housekeeping
Generaly is good
Skrevet 24 mars 2015

Harold C. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Strategic location
Good location, good servis
Skrevet 21 mars 2015

natalia S. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
basic one
new bathroom, the bed,
Plus point was given to the receptionist since he show me the room condition first before i check in, also the new bathroom and comfy bed. The rest is a minus to me, especially since i founded that the electricity plug was far from my bed and i must use the refrigerator plug. Suitable for backpacker who need a low budget room that provide hot shower. Only free tea or black coffee in the morning.
Skrevet 20 mars 2015