Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,0
basert på 1400 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1400 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 5,0

Rusli T. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 7 netter i september 2012
Great room
Good facilities
It is good .. The street is not crowded but at a strategic location , so everyone can access that place . It is also comfortable , not too noisy and overall i satisfy with that hotel
Skrevet 15 september 2012

Iqbal I. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2012
Simple & Nice
Cheap, clean, location is not far from kuta and legian area
i could say that matahari guest house is a nice guest house! the room is nice and clean, the price is cheap but the location is great coz not far from kuta and legian. do not imagine that you can swim here because there is no swimming pool!!! it only accommodate your basic need and that is sleeping
Skrevet 14 september 2012

Boby M. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
Cheap Hotel but have nice rooms and location
Good location and Nice rooms
it's very worthy. they have nice rooms and location but cheap value. and so the benefits, such as free transportation to pick you for 6 nice places. there are water sport at nusa dua, dinner at jimbaran beach, and many others. you can spend half a day for free, and meet good site. they have nice driver to guide us. and this hotel location is strategic for shopping or sightseeing because it nearby kuta beach. very worthy.
Skrevet 12 september 2012

HARI B. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2012
Matahari Guest House
All is just ok
Over all the Hotel ok for me but the aircond not strong enough for the room. But the room is clean and the staff is so friendly.
Skrevet 12 september 2012

rahmat U. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
very good hotel for the price
free wifi, clean room, hot water
the hotel locate about 5-10 minutes walk to the beach. if you want to eat, theres a lot of place near the hotel. and many option for food, sate, soto, seafood, nasi bali, european food, etc. the hotel's room is clean. with free wifi, hot water, aircon. but for the hot water, it only hot just for 5-10 minutes. after that it getting colder n colder. the tv show is not clean, a little grainy. but its ok since i dont spend much time watching tv. for that price, its very good for me.
Skrevet 12 september 2012

Eric W. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
Clean budget hotel in a good location
clean, good value
The hotel wasn't spotless but pretty clean. For the price you pay, it's a pretty good value. The English of the staff is limited. The only thing I didn't like was there wasn't much storage space for your stuff in the room and the wifi. The first day I only had access to wifi in the hot lobby. When the staff finally got the wifi on the 2nd floor working, it was spotty (sometimes really slow in the room). I would consider staying here again if the price was right.
Skrevet 11 september 2012

Eric W. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
Clean budget hotel in a good location
clean, good value
Nice hotel in a good location. The hotel is located in Kuta and is a short walk to Kuta Square and the beach. The room was clean but not spotless. The staff was nice but had only a limited knowledge of English. The only problem I had was with the wifi. Works best in the lobby but it was a pain to always go down to the lobby to check email.
Skrevet 11 september 2012

Eileen D. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
Good hotel in a reasonable price
Conveniently located along Kuta Area
Very nice hotel with a nice amenities and it is conveniently located near Kuta area, the beach is a walking distance from the hotel.
Skrevet 10 september 2012

Pu M. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
Great location and clern room
Move market and near Kuta Beach
This hotel is near Kuta city. Night time can walk around at the near by shop and near by Hark Rock caffee.
Skrevet 09 september 2012

Charlie C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
Nearby the area that we want to go
hotel services is good
liked the hotel service, they are very friendly staff.
Skrevet 09 september 2012