Bra 7,0
basert på 1400 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1400 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 5,0
Sorter etter

hideaki fra Japan
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på 6 netter i september 2012
Nice
Cost and location
I visited Bali as surf trip. This hotel is located near downtown and Kuta beach. The room which I stayed is clean. This hotel is highly recommended.
Skrevet 17 oktober 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

James fra Filippinene
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
for bagpackers only
near the airport
small room, wifi access can't go through the room but near the malls,kuta beach etc.
Skrevet 17 oktober 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Shwu fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
nice hotel with great location and big room
great location, comfortable room with bath tub
it is a nice hotel with big room, strategic location to kuta beach and street ( walking distance 10mins). the room is unexpectedly big, clean and well equipped with bed, freezer, bath tub, and stove.
Skrevet 17 oktober 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

MIZA fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Good Hotel With Good Price
Near to Pantai Kuta
this hotel is close to Pantai Kuta.Just 10 minit walk.Hotel is clean & staff are friendly too. . There is one nasi padang shop near Matahari selling good food with cheap price. Definitely i will choose Matahari if im visiting Kuta again.
Skrevet 16 oktober 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Felix fra Indonesia
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Nice Location
Clean
Room was clean, price was decent, close to beach and shopping. The room has Air Conditioning, big fridge, LCD TV, coffee maker and the separate toilet & shower.
Skrevet 16 oktober 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHEE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Good location and basic room
Location
Suitable for those who want to have a basic room with strategic location. Nearby nightlife and food stalls nearby
Skrevet 16 oktober 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Raymond fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
Better than Expected
Location
This guest house was beyond my expectation. I choose this place because of a previous reviewer said that "it was good if you just wanted a place to sleep". I just wanted a place to spend the night but didn't expect to have a cold box, a stove and a kitchen basin too. This was more than I expected. However, the safe box in the room was not working. But that was alright, I wasn't expecting that too. Describing this place as a place to spend the nigth does not do it any justice.
Skrevet 16 oktober 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SIEW fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Simple hotel-studio type with cooking facilities
Cooking facilities & Huge room
The cooking facilities in the room was really amazing that allow us to cook and save cost on food, suitable for those who want to stay longer and budget. Location was great, not far from the main town, beach and restaurants, also just next to a huge supermarket which you can buy food to cook. Room was huge, and furniture look new, toilet was clean, just one thing was the room quite dusty, so we have to wear flip flop in the room. Free wifi, but didnt work really good, free water dispenser too and aslo a travel guide counter has been located in the lobby for your travel package convenience.
Skrevet 15 oktober 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Georg fra Østerrike
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
good value for money
good location, clean, friendly
all in all a very good experience! -central -friendly -clean -good value
Skrevet 15 oktober 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Georg fra Østerrike
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2012
all in all a very good experience
good value for money
we actually booked just 2 days.. and then stayed a week! friendly staff, clean room, very good price, well located! a very good low budget guesthouse!
Skrevet 15 oktober 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: