arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (1396)

Forretningsreisende (50)

Par (521)

Reiste alene (410)

Småbarnsfamilie (102)

Familie med store barn (89)

Gruppe (224)

Bra
7,0
fra 1396 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Fasiliteter
6,2
Beliggenhet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Verdi for pengene
7,7
Mat/middag
5,0
Verifiserte anmeldelser

7,7 MIZA H.
Malaysia
16 oktober 2012
Good Hotel With Good Price
Near to Pantai Kuta
this hotel is close to Pantai Kuta.Just 10 minit walk.Hotel is clean & staff are friendly too. . There is one nasi padang shop near Matahari selling good food with cheap price. Definitely i will choose Matahari if im visiting Kuta again.

9,3 ka F.
Hong Kong
01 november 2012
Good hotel
位置優越
Very good hotel in kuta, low price, but clean and comfortable. and nice helpful staffs

6,7 CHEE L.
Malaysia
16 oktober 2012
Good location and basic room
Location
Suitable for those who want to have a basic room with strategic location. Nearby nightlife and food stalls nearby

8,3 Raymond L.
Malaysia
16 oktober 2012
Better than Expected
Location
This guest house was beyond my expectation. I choose this place because of a previous reviewer said that "it was good if you just wanted a place to sleep". I just wanted a place to spend the night but didn't expect to have a cold box, a stove and a kitchen basin too. This was more than I expected. However, the safe box in the room was not working. But that was alright, I wasn't expecting that too. Describing this place as a place to spend the nigth does not do it any justice.

7,3 CLINTON C.
Australia
18 oktober 2012
graet for budget travelling
close to everything
great friendly staff,,,close to all attractions,,,,everything you need

10 Sigit S.
Indonesia
20 oktober 2012
Excellet Hotel!!
Clean
strategic location in kuta. so close to beach and shopping. easy to get food. room very clean. staff nice.. if we go to bali . i will recommend to my friends and probably stay again next time. thank you matahari guest house..!!!

7,7 Yiying L.
China
20 oktober 2012
small hotel without restaurant
good location
great location, only about 5 min walk to commercial street and 10 min walk to kuta beach. free shuttle service to jimbaran sunset dinner and spa good place to have relaxed trip

7,7 Yiying L.
China
12 oktober 2012
small hotel without a restaurant
good place
great place, a few minutes walk to shopping malls and beach nice free transport services provided to water sports and Jimbaran dinner.

7 natalia N.
Indonesia
11 oktober 2012
Great location,great hotel,great service
the location and the price
it's nice and comfortable. Great location (near to the Kuta beach, near to Kuta Square, near to Legian),nice room,and you can find many restaurant on the right and left side of the hotel.

8 SIEW W.
Malaysia
15 oktober 2012
Simple hotel-studio type with cooking facilities
Cooking facilities & Huge room
The cooking facilities in the room was really amazing that allow us to cook and save cost on food, suitable for those who want to stay longer and budget. Location was great, not far from the main town, beach and restaurants, also just next to a huge supermarket which you can buy food to cook. Room was huge, and furniture look new, toilet was clean, just one thing was the room quite dusty, so we have to wear flip flop in the room. Free wifi, but didnt work really good, free water dispenser too and aslo a travel guide counter has been located in the lobby for your travel package convenience.