Bra 7,0
basert på 1401 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1401 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 5,0
Sorter etter

Jia fra Canada
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Convenient location
reasonable price
room is small but clean; good for those who are on tight budget, wi-fi is available at lobby but not in room.
Skrevet 13 desember 2012

Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Small hotel with small room
Location central at kuta
Small room for family with children as the location are very close to nice place and beach area
Skrevet 11 desember 2012

Felix fra Indonesia
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2012
Clean Room
Value For Money
5 - 10 mins walk to legian st where all the nightlife are happening. Its a 15 min walk to the kuta beach. Clean room with nice service from the staff
Skrevet 10 desember 2012

Ong fra Malaysia
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Great Location for Simple Room
Great Location
Overall, satisfy with this hotel. I feel so good to have 1 tv channel show flight schedule in this hotel. At least, able to double check the flight status.
Skrevet 03 desember 2012

Chong fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Standard rom
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Normal Hotel
Normal
Normal hotel, location is good but the service from the staff is normal only. Alot of things of the hotel is broken, the maintenance of the hotel was terrible.
Skrevet 03 desember 2012

ADELIA fra Indonesia
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
average guest house
location near kuta
Stay in this guest house for three days, the room is nice,,not too small,,the bathroom is clean enough,,there is refrigerator,,but there is no breakfast,,and the parking lot is limited,,especially when you bring a car,but the staff is so kind,,
Skrevet 30 november 2012

Geoffrey fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på 10 netter i november 2012
Central location in Kuta
Friendly staff, clean rooms
Convenient to shops and beach in Kuta. Friendly helpful staff. Clean room with aircon and fridge.
Skrevet 30 november 2012

Mariusz fra Polen
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på 8 netter i november 2012
Good hotel in great location
Friendly staff and good hospitality
before booking i was worry if this is a good choice. but it was ! very good hotel for this price. room clean, good condition of fridge, kettle, satelite tv, ac and bathroom as well. if you wish service everyday cleaning up room, changing towels, giving two bottles of water,bags of tea and coffees. there are a lot people who ready to help you if you need. location is great ,5 -10 minutes to the beach and the same to the most popular clubs,restaurants. unfortunately they do not serving breakfast ( there is no space for this at the moment).
Skrevet 28 november 2012

AISHA fra Indonesia
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
nice hotel... recomended...
middle hotel i guess
need doorkey for bathroom. maybe air conditioner need cleaned up... and so far this hotel goods and cheap... thats all we wanted... light of room so romantic.. maybe room more bright if change white colour on wall
Skrevet 28 november 2012

shi fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
budget hotel
cheap and clean
The bedroom is quite clean and comfortable. However, the toilet is not that great. Heater is not function that well, suddenly no hot shower, so i took my shower with cold water in the midnight! The staff is friendly, we ask for shower gel and she passed it to me immediately. Walk straight to along the road and turn right, many nice restaurants you can find.
Skrevet 28 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: