Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,0
basert på 1400 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1400 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 5,0
Sorter etter

Scott N. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2013
Good location with tv and AC
Tv with many English channels, location next to beach
We had a nice stay here. Location is good. No wifi in room. We had to go in hallway to use wifi. Tv has many English channels. AC is nice after a hot day at the beach. The rooms are quiet
Skrevet 25 januar 2013

james B. fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
small but modern
good location
little noisy as my room next to reception cab cost rp to airpoort but they want charge
Skrevet 25 januar 2013

Thirawat T. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2013
Good location
The hotel is near Kuta beach
I think it is a good hotel.It is in the centre of Kuta. You can walk to Legian Street to shopping. There is one local restaurant near the hotel which is good taste. The room is clean ,but small. There is free Wi Fi. It is not far from the beach. There are a lot of massage around here.
Skrevet 24 januar 2013

Mohd S. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Budget hotel with a nice and clean room.
Cleanliness
Small room but it's clean. Everythings in the room looks like new. Place also easy to find
Skrevet 20 januar 2013

tan P. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
near all the shopping mall
got kitchen
Budget hotel... can cook if u want. Near hard rock live band
Skrevet 19 januar 2013

Ulrika C. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
More than just good value for money
Big nice and generally clean room . Friendly staff. Easy access.
Overall I liked my stay in this hotel. It's definitely a great hotel for what it's worth. If you're going to stay in Bali, book a hotel before coming there especially if you're a foreigner (less hassle with people). This hotel is recommended. Small thing to comment when I stayed there : one of the pillow stinks and the hot water only lasts for 3 minutes.
Skrevet 18 januar 2013

setiyanto A. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
Nice Hotel and Good location
complete in facilities
Hotel Matahari is good location to spend your holiday in Kuta Bali. It is close to Kuta Beach and centre of shopping.
Skrevet 15 januar 2013

Markku P. fra Finland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Basic hotel
100 meter from mainroad,hotel is quiet
Hotel is cheap compare hotels in that area and including aircondition,couples restaurants near hotel in mainroad.
Skrevet 15 januar 2013

yonathan S. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2013
Comfort Hotel with courtesy services
Strategic Location, Clean, Comfort, Hot water, Good Aircon, Magnetic locked door system, Nice services
Thanks to Matahari Guest House, thanks to agoda.com, we can have a great room with a cheap price, near with exciting places like waterboom, centro, kuta square, hardrock, legian street, kuta beach
Skrevet 14 januar 2013

WILFRID H. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Mediocre Hotel
Location
Location is good, near shopping activities and Kuta beach. The staff is not very professional, however. When we checked in, the room was still unprepared; we were even almost given used blanket used by previous occupants! And when we wanted to order taxi to airport, the staff was not very helpful. Not reccomended.
Skrevet 14 januar 2013